How my Boyfriend Left me for A wealthy Guy.

0 16
Avatar for chytesia
1 year ago

My boyfriend left me for a wealthy guy, yet he said he did not do it to hurt me.

You see, my boyfriend was not that regular guy. He had an equal blend of femininity and masculinity and no, he was not a hermaphrodite. He is the guy you might call "effeminate" but to me, he is the sweetest after bananas.

People would gossip about him being gay but no one dared say it to his face, not even to mine.

We loved each other to bits. So I thought until Peter came into the picture.

Peter was like an Ideal prince charming, straight out of a K drama. He was extremely handsome, don't get me wrong, my boyfriend slash Sweetest thing after banana was hot but Peter was the blazing sun.

Peter had that oozing masculinity that I never knew I craved so much. his deep husky voice brought a she devil that lived deep inside me afloat. She devil would tempt me to call him "daddy" but it would take every ounce of my will power to shun her and send her back to abyss where she belonged.

Let's not deviate from the story.

So Peter was a big boy, like his bank account was really fat, fat enough to buy him a fifty percent share of my heart. Peter was intentional with everything that concerned me, he told me he had one sole mission "to snatch you from your man and make you mine forever.

" She devil encouraged me to play the game, her persuasive game was so on point, it didn't take her long to convince me with thousand and one reasons why I should be with Peter. She also promised to supply me with lies so I do not have to run out of what to say.

She lived up to her promise and everything kept moving smoothly as I managed my two "relationships" well without giving my boyfriend any reason to suspect.

But it dawned on me one night when his usual goodnight texts came in, longer than usual. In the text, he assured me of his love for me. It turned out that he had been aware of my affair with Peter but feigned blind eyes to all that had been happening.
"I know you are a lady with big dreams, but unfortunately, I am not in the position to help you achieve those dreams. So I am leaving you in the care of someone who can do that for you, Peter. You seem to be more happy with him and it would be so wicked of me to hold you back from someone who makes you happy. I think true love is letting you live a happy life, even though I may not be the one giving that life to you. I wish you well and I do love you so much but your happiness matters t0 me most."

He called me few minutes later to officially break up with me. He assuring me that his decision to quit was not made to hurt me.

"But you already hurting me" I screamed into the phone but the line was already dead from his end. All the efforts I made to reach him afterwards proved abortive. That was the last time I heard from him.

My boyfriend had left me for a wealthy guy.

#Fiction #Stories

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for chytesia
1 year ago

Comments