How do you feel

10 24
Avatar for churi00
3 years ago

Hey guys, good morning to you and good night to those going to bed now, let's say good day to you all.

As read.cash I now, how do you feel.?

Do you feel comfortable.?

Are you happy about the reward.?

Are you happy about the freezing point.?

Are you enjoying the spending alit of time on writing and commenting and still later see 0.0point.?

As for me am tired of this reward, sorry to say.

@Read.Cash please help us fix this freezing reward and make us happy again hun🙄

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for churi00
3 years ago

Comments

Persistence makes competence, do not retire but refined to acquire what you desire. It’ll soon pays you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand the frustration but I am sure you won’t just get used to it but it will yield good points for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The new power user system is really welcoming. It has helped check mate the prevailance of scammers on the platform. Really nice of Readcash managements to come up with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont really understand how the points count tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everything will be fixed & wish all the best for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to use it but the sometimes your issues I also happened with me I didn't get more points ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are hoping it's going to get better but the reward is not encouraging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everything will be fixed & wish all the best for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago