My experience with davinci.gallery selling NFT art

0 2
Avatar for chuchoafonso
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Free, Art, Creative, Personal, ...

Cuando me pasaron esta pagina tenia mis dudas, vender arte de manera digital certificándola como una obra original, y la verdad la mitad de las cosa que podía ver dentro de la pagina era simples diseños o filtros baratos de instagram, pero luego vi que si habían otras de ilustradores bastante increíbles, y fotógrafos que vendían su arte por este medio, entonces me anime a entrar, para entrar de verdad que es fácil tienes una wallet de metamask y listo tienes que tener el token de ONE que muy caro no es para empezar y para publicar solo te pido muy poco, tanto que con 5 dólares podrías publicar basicamente todas las obras que gustes, todo positivo al empezar mas o menos los primeros 15 días me costo vender obras pero luego todo fluyo bastante bien pero de igual forma de manera lenta, si les soy sincero con lo poco que fui ganando compraba otras obras de otros artista y las re vendía, y es aquí donde entra el segundo mercado dentro de esta plataforma que es la reventa de obras, un mercado bastante lucrativo, donde puedes comprar piezas desde 10 dólares y revenderlas en 50 dólares, o claro comprar piezas de 100 y ser mas arriesgado y venderlas en 300, pero si se puede hacer, al menos de parte esto es lo que yo he hecho y me ha funcionado.

When they passed me this page I had my doubts, selling art digitally certifying it as an original work, and the truth half of the things I could see on the page were simple designs or cheap instagram filters, but then I saw that if there were other pretty amazing illustrators, and photographers who sold their art through this medium, then I decided to enter, to enter it really is easy you have a metamask wallet and ready you have to have the ONE token that is not very expensive to start and to publish only ask you very little, so much so that with 5 dollars you could publish basically all the works you like, all positive to start more or less the first 15 days it cost me to sell works but then everything flowed pretty well but in the same way slowly, if I'm honest with the little I was earning bought other works of other artist and re sold, and this is where the second market within this platform that is the resale of works, a very lucrative market, where you can buy pieces from 10 dollars and resell them for 50 dollars, or buy pieces of 100 and be more risky and sell them for 300, but if you can do, at least from part of this platform you can sell them for 300 dollars, but if you want to sell them, you can do it, at least from part of the platform you can do it.

Si ya desean ver mi perfil aquí esta https://davinci.gallery/profile/chuchocartoon y claro debo aclarar que en ningún momento doy consejos financieros, por eso en el titulo de esta publicación aclaro que es mi experiencia, y además no vas a obtener referidos, digamos que solo comparto el link para aquellas personas que quieran meterse en este mundo del arte NFT, se que entre la comunidad de HIVE, hay varios ilustradores bastante talentosos que de seguro van a querer comenzar, pero si debo dar una aclaración importante, si eres fotógrafo no venderás mucho, aquí lo que mas domina el mercado, son los diseños e ilustraciones, y de igual forma les invito como siempre a investigar mas y espero que mi experiencias les haya dado una idea de como pueden comenzar.

If you want to see my profile here is https://davinci. gallery/profile/chuchocartoon and of course I must clarify that at no time I give financial advice, so in the title of this publication I clarify that it is my experience, and also you will not get referrals, let's say I just share the link for those who want to get into this world of art NFT, I know that among the community of HIVE, I know that among the HIVE community, there are several talented illustrators who will surely want to start, but I must give an important clarification, if you are a photographer you will not sell much, here what dominates the market, are the designs and illustrations, and I invite you as always to investigate more and I hope that my experiences have given you an idea of how you can start.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for chuchoafonso
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Free, Art, Creative, Personal, ...

Comments