Welp, this is weird...

0 27
Avatar for christine.does
2 years ago

Hello!! This is my first post.

This reminds me a lot of when I used to enter my thoughts into an online journal. I do have a physical journal that I keep pretty. But there are times when I don't feel like drawing or decorating an entire page; I just wanted to pour out my thoughts. So I typed. This online journal site, however, is already down, as far as I can remember. I have also forgotten my password there lol.

I really am a talkative person. Not in person, though. I mostly have a lot of thoughts that I keep bottled up inside, that I want to share with other people; my friends, my boyfriend, my family. But then, they all have their own schedules (my friends and bf), because we are all attending to our college studies. My family... let's just say that we are really not as close as before. It's a story for another post :P. So to be honest, the money is just a bonus; I'm really here for just dumping my head out haha.

I have a lot of stories to share and I have a lot of hobbies too! I draw, write (creatively, as in stories or poetry), crochet, sing and play the ukulele. I wish to spend more of my time productively. I often catch myself scrolling endlessly on TikTok. It's fun, but I think writing here is better for me since it might encourage me to work on my hobbies and skills instead. This will give my hobbies more purpose, I guess - // I must write about it, so I need to do this instead of being attached to my phone again//.

I guess I'm just rambling, but I'm really excited just thinking about what I could write next lol.

SO, anyway, welcome to my public journal!!

Here's my kitten who snuck into my (empty) paper bin (bucket?) because I didn't know what to put as my lead image :D

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for christine.does
2 years ago

Comments