Sunset Photography

0 11
Avatar for chrismadcboy2016
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

Hello Everyone!

Today I want to share with you what a wonderful world we leave to be. Seeing the beautiful sunset is one of my motives. Actually, my friends called me a sunset seeker due to I love to see the natural sunset especially when the sun setting on the shore and the red ball lights shimmering in my face.

Seeing sunset is one of my best pain relievers because it can erase all my problems and sad story in my life. I know we are all encounter this basic problem but technically is a hard problem. All we know is too much easy to live a life but, the fact is life is very cruel and lots of circumstances we face.

That is why I love to see the nature of the creator we called God. God is Good All the Time

-1
$ 0.00

Comments