Nature Photography

2 9
Avatar for chrismadcboy2016
3 years ago

Hello!

First of all, I would like to introduce myself specially to the community because I am new here on read.cash hope and pray that my unconditional journey will never end LOL!

So, let me introduce myself. My name is Chri A.K.A chrismadcboy2016 on steemit.com I know and you know these flatforms too hehe. I am married and I have 1 son for now and I have a beautiful carrying wife leaving with one big happy family. I am 32 years old working at Municipality of Macrohon, Southern Leyte also a Computer Hardware Technician / and a Former IT of the said Municipality.

I am grateful to see this site called read.csah so stop talking and start the rainy friendships and love to communities.

Thank you and may God bless us all.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

It's good to see you here and I hope you give this platform something good to read. Keep in mind the random rewarded rewards you for longer articles most. So try to write 600+ words. Readers can tip you.

You already join noise.cash?

I hope you and your family are well. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I just try how it works. @wakeupkitty I am one of the noise.cash too what a small world I hope we enjoy making writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago