Love (short essay)

0 9
Avatar for chrismadcboy2016
3 years ago

Letter for my first love,

This is probably not the best poem I can record at this time. I wanted to tell you how I felt because I knew that if I continued to love you, this feeling of mine would have no destination. Please let me know how I feel about you one last time.

I am still hurting because the end of our eternity has not been good. I thought our romance would last a long time. But it did not take long for your love to leave. I cannot blame you because that is how you feel.

I love you; I love you so much. My love for you is unique, unique. I also did not expect that my love for you would be so deep. The type of no matter what I do, I still think of you. I look forward to seeing you always. And even though we have not seen each other for a long time, you are still my heartbeat. In short, these letters are not enough to express the love I feel for you.

I also want to say thank you because in four years I learned a lot, you made my life so much happier with those people. I would like to continue to love you, but I do not think the consequences of this will be good for me especially since I am the only one who cares about you.

Maybe it is also one of the reasons why I am hurting so much now because I hope our romance will grow over time, but instead of growing, our love will grow, fade and cool. My heart has not yet completely healed, but I know in myself that the day will come when I rise again with the destruction of my heart.

At the end of my letter, this may be the last poem or letter I will make because I will stop making poems first because this may also be one of the reasons why I have not been able to move on. I wish I could tell you more in case I cannot form him in my mind.

I hope you read that we do not need each other. I hope our friendship does not end in embarrassment. I have no other wish but your happiness. I am happy because I experienced falling in love with a man like you because I got to know you better.

Thank you

And have a nice day ahead.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for chrismadcboy2016
3 years ago

Comments