Noise.cash - Still to understand what happened

0 8
Avatar for chrisbet
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.case

I have a huge question, it may have happened and Noise.case refuse to let me login.

let's start from the beginning,

I was normally inside the page, I made my posts,

here is one of them

as you can see, I'm in, I can write, but suddenly he throws me out,

as you can see, I'm in, I can write, but suddenly he throws me out,

I'm trying to login but nothing, I am permanently passing this message,

I say, OK, let me try to change the password, maybe with my password, but there my question grows.

the answer I got was that there is no user with this email

and the madness reaches its climax the moment I decide to re-create my account and start over

as you can see the answer is such that it sends you with a VIP card to the insane asylum

"This name is already taken"

"This email is already taken"

while, a while ago said that I do not exist as a user in the platform

Can someone explain to me what may have happened ??

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for chrisbet
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.case

Comments