Introduce Yourself: chris-uk UK based blogger Primarily on Hive Blockchain

1 27
Avatar for chris-uk
2 years ago

Good evening Read Cash community

My name is Christopher I am known to many in the crypto-verse as chris-uk

I am A UK based blogger/content creator I primarily create my content on the Hive blockchain as I am A long term Hive user.

I started blogging when I finished school/college my school life was average it was just A rough neighbourhood and basic school that honestly didn't teach me anything. I hated writing growing up mostly because I would always be moaned at by teachers with no support or guidance offered to help me improve. I finished school not getting the best grades but still made it to college but that wasn't that great either.

Near the end of my college life I got involved in the crypto universe and that was when I started writing and now I have A joy for writing and creating.

I am big into sports especially football both football as in European football but also the NFL, being A brit it's somewhat rare to find NFL fans but here I am hehe. I played tons of sports and won countless trophies during my school years with various competitions I and my friends also had our own 5A side football team outside the school where again we won lots. other than football I won trophies in Javelin I was quite good at Javalin I had the best throwing distance out of the entire school and they entered me in some competitions where I went on and won. I am also A very good swimmer, Swimming is one of if not my favourite exercises to do if I had access to A pool I would be in it every day but sadly the prices pool centres charge here are quite high so unless I become rich that's not happening anytime soon.

If you want to know more about me or more about my content check out my Hive blog its chris-uk https://peakd.com/@chris-uk

most of my content here will be cross-posts that I originally post on Hive blockchain.

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @LordKingPotato
Avatar for chris-uk
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Chris! I'm also from Hive, good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago