Saitama platform exposed to a massive hacking attempt

0 33

This is what has been circulating in the past few hours between platform officials and customers

We had a massive bot attack on our registration API which caused some disruption. We have limited use currently while we mitigate the attack. We will update when the app is working normally. Current ETA time at 9:00 p.m. EST

Hey guys, more than anyone, I was so excited to release Saitamask. Today only solidified my attention and if anyone thinks they've seen anything. They haven't seen anything yet, I'm going to focus on Saitama obsessively and make sure I focus on the Wolfpack. Our mission is important!

A hacker only stole my Saitama token. I used metamask to connect to the uni swap. The transaction was successful but after 1 hour the amount was transferred to another wallet without me worrying.

Don't think you can get them back. I don't trust metamask and wish projects didn't use it anymore. They suck and never even came back to me after mine was also # acké. Use safe pal it's the best at the moment. Hope the Saitama wallet is awesome!

It sucks! It is the worst portfolio on the market. Get a safe friend, then get their wallet if you can, you won't regret it. It's all there and it makes the meta look like the Flintstones app. That's what I did and moved it all over to this.

Hey, Russ told everyone it was hacker-proof or whatever while shouting a little cleverly… that was a bad choice of words, be careful of all… and never taunt hackers.

I definitely used Uniswap if you didn't set the slip to 12% it may take up to 12 hours and it will end up in your wallet it just means when you get the money back there was not enough slippage to convert the transaction. Sorry LMK if it's back in your wallet?

I guess you've never heard of DDOS. This is when bots send millions of requests to the server, causing it to crash. In this case, the registration API

1
$ 0.00

Comments