Starting my Read.cash Journey

2 19
Avatar for chli983
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

Hello. I hope you all are having a good day. I am new here on read.cash. I have read and saw so many posts about it on noise.cash. So here I am trying my luck here.

That is my earning on noise.cash. And currently zero balance on read.cash. But hey, it's my first post here so hopefully I can somehow earn here too. This platform somehow gives me hope to earn for a stay at home person like me who struggles to find a decent job because of the pandemic. That might be a small amount as of now, but every cents matter and I am planning to hold BCH because I believe it has a great future coming.

Kudos to all the creators and admins for giving a ray of hope to those who wants to earn somehow.

Photo Credits for Lead Image used:

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Pantera
Avatar for chli983
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

Comments

Welcome, have a nice stay. I wish I had all my time available for read.cash. You will find a great time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And hope to learn new things here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago