This IS Why Comfort Zone Sucks

0 22
Avatar for chirizad
3 years ago

Comfort Zone is a big issue . People want comfort and peace as 98% want it. But me as 2 percent of the world , I hate to be stuck in the corner of comfort zone.

This 2% as mentioned earlier are my best type. If You want to hear some names : Roger Ver , Marc de messel and list is long.

WHY THAT ?

Surely all successful person know well that this a barrier for their productivity. Also , the reason they prefer learn new things rather than getting regrettable as majority do today. Sorry for mentioning that . But majority of youth love to get rewarded without living the comfort zone. This is not that easy. Without pain , no gain baby. And investors that I mentioned earlier are just a proof to try to push out of the comfort zone. I may help you mate , give me your patience and motivation . So I know you are ready to become something famous in that society. The reason if you want to be multi millionaire , ask for pain and leave comfort . That can no be done with just a cup of coffee and some posts you publish daily.

HOW TO GET THERE ?

  • OK Just DON'T FEAR ! I may give some attempts to get there. In a first step you can do something you hate. For example , express an idea of any future business to a person that hate you. I say because one may share valuable info with loved ones. But here I tell you , try working against the rules and turn your enemy into friend. You may tell me that is dangerous . Yes I know but this is what comfort zone is all about. Being uncomfortable and feeling that taking that danger may opportunities to meet some successful people in your life. That 2 % of world I mention earlier.

  • As soon as quickly , act in a fast way . Taking decisions fast . If you are not decisive , you will not grow . Live wealthy requires acting fast. It takes me only 3 minutes to write that post . Even I tell you, I don't do any web search . Added to that , I use my left hand instead of right to type. All of that is hard but if you do it , you enjoy it. Things in your life will start changing to the best. Just try without feeling regretful.

  • Do things as opposite. kick a ball with left leg if you usually use right. Change the road to another if you go to supermarket. IF you hate sport , climb a mountain and so on. Knowing it is tough but life is not a bed of roses and you know that right. If you don't find that interesting , so be ready to live as a boring guy without determination and enthusiasm. You will start keep losing your energy through different years of your age . Until you become old , bad memories start . So Don't let that scenario happen and go outside your comfort zone.

    Final word is after all that discomfort , your new ego will be created for the reason to make others keep asking why that guy is a success. Because doing what you hate , give the treasure that you wait . keep that in mind and don't fear anything . THat post is written with my left hand to get out of comfort zone of my right.

THANK YOU ? DO NOT WAIT OR DELAY THE CHANCE

Sponsors of chirizad
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @elana
Avatar for chirizad
3 years ago

Comments