SmartBCH and DEX

0 35
Avatar for chipmaster
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Blockchain, Crypto, NFTs, Defi, ...

Some disagreements happened between some developers and administrators earlier today. I will tell you guys what happened but still, it's in my perspective. I will try to be objective as much as possible.
Let me start with smartBCH.

You know it's new and it's all about dex and dapps and smart contracts. If you don't, I highly recommend you to go and check them out because it is a next-level thing happening in blockchain and it's all about decentralization. I have been a fan of the idea of "decentralization" not just in the market but also in our lives, no corruption no scams, and all freedom, kinda sounds utopic. Anyways we only had one dex which was benswap.cash you could have your BCH there and trade with any smartBCH tokens in the list. The best part starts when you see the farming. All you need to do is put your token let's say X token into the liquidity pool (Don't forget that you have to also put the same amount of BCH) and there you will have a share in the pool based on the percentage and you can now stake those and farm the token of DEX in this case which is EBEN. The farms were available for Flexusd, CATS, and EBEN. And I've been waiting for KTH to be there to be honest because I've been hodling some. Even bought myself and participated in the airdrops. I wanna put them on farm just like CATS and others. I went ahead and joined benswap telegram channel. I asked them if there is a specific reason why other tokens are not available for farming. I did that after clarifying with the KTH developer, he told me it's been weeks he is trying to get it done but all he gets is excuses. Kinda made me wondering. I like to wander so if asked them. Well, guess how they answered? Yeah, that's right they actually said nothing by saying something. Like when you read it you know it means nothing. I was kinda pissed. While these were happening or the other day
second DEX was launched mistswap.fi  it seemed nice and paying well with almost all of the tokens that you can farm with. I put my lovely KTHs, ARGs, and even some Mists to make more mist. Lovely isn't it?
Meanwhile, Eben was losing its value. It was around $0.95 and now it is around $0.35 I even had some Eben/Bch farming there until just an hour ago. You know why haha


When I opened my telegram and checking all these messages between these people. Benswap was there, CATS guy was there anyways they started getting in an argument that Ben is dumping CATS. The cats he received before. Millions of them and they are selling them too. I don't know how true it is.  CATS admin was getting angry I would too but If he didn't give him this much (millions of CATS) I don't think he would buy so why he was giving this much token? He could open a farm for you? I don't know. Well, Ben decided to cancel CATS farm! I was just reading these and laughing, maybe I shouldn't because after all, it's all BCH community. So no more farms for CATS and they are moving to mistswap for the liquidity and farming. The irony lies just here.

Admin of CATS was like BEN is the best, it is the first smartbch DEX, mist is a scam don't go there balbla talking nonsense. I don't like this kind of attitude. I even told him to grow up! Because he called some CATS sellers looser and idiot like what? I can sell and buy as I please even I lose or win. Anyways what I tried to point is that is this even decentralized? Giving millions of tokens to the Dex to put you on farm? He dumps it all and you fight? Is this what we come here for? I hope not. I hope this will be a lesson and we learn from it. We will grow together if we support each other. Invest what you could afford to lose. Do your own research, get some people's ideas, don't be shy to ask around. 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for chipmaster
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Blockchain, Crypto, NFTs, Defi, ...

Comments