Play and Earn

3 51
Avatar for chipmaster
3 years ago
Topics: Earn money, Rewards

Well, some of you may think this is a scam or a waste of time but bear with me till the end of this article. Since you started reading, I know you would like to play. But what I mean by that?

Basically computer and the mostly first-person shooter games. I will tell you the name of the platform where you can actually do your own research and decide whether you like it or not. On this platform, you will see many games and some of them are offering rewards and they update regularly so in the future maybe the game you enjoy playing will be included as well. There are about 20 plus games.

However, the name of this platform is G-Loot.

It raised $56M financing and giving away the rewards to everyone who earns while playing. It includes modes such as versus, sprint, solo, and player-created challenges. You will have to choose one and run this application while playing so if you win you will have the reward in your account shortly. Do not forget to allow the game to run with third-party files or else it won't be activated. The 'G' logo shows up on the corner while playing your game and it indicates that the client is running and it is on. You can adjust everything easily.

If you don't like to get in those challenges since some of them require an entry fee, you may still get in the daily or weekly kill race list and be rewarded based on your performance. Just calculate the risk and do the math because the rewards come up with different currencies sometimes. Like entry fee is 2EUR and the reward is 3USD. You know what I mean.

I started using this platform in the second week of February 2021. And now I have around 15 EUR. I play regularly, let's say 3-5 hours a day. I go with Valorant, Apex Legends, and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive most of the time. But I must say that majority of my earnings comes from Valorant since it has daily and weekly leaderboards. And Some of the users play so hard and always get the highest rewards such as $12 per day and $32 every week. I will share the reward table with you in pictures so you can understand it better.

Weekly and Daily Rewards List

There are some other platforms that offer rewards and tokens but I have not tried them yet. But for G-Loot it is easy to use and legit. You can withdraw your earnings in EUR, USD, GBP, SEK, CAD, and AUD. But you will have to reach at least 20EUR to make a withdrawal request.

They are responsive and willing to help with your issues if you ever have one. Get one for yourself and earn while playing your favorite game.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed it. Will be coming up with different and interesting stuff in the future. Let's see what we will be talking about next week. See ya.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @OverCover
Avatar for chipmaster
3 years ago
Topics: Earn money, Rewards

Comments

well I am not that much into games, but I am glad you like that and have the courage to write about it I am pretty sure others will find your articles attractive keep it up and keep on trying until you make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago