"BIBLE Will Lead Us Into The Right Path"

0 7
Avatar for cherrypinky
3 years ago

"BIBLE WILL LEAD US INTO THE RIGHT PATH"

The heart of God yearns over His earthly children with a love stronger than death. In giving up His Son, He has poured out to us all heaven in one gift. The Saviour's life and death and intercession, the ministry of angels, the pleading of the Spirit, the Father working above and through all, the unceasing interest of heavenly beings,—all are enlisted in behalf of man's redemption.

You’ve chosen to complied your inaccurate preferences even it is contrary to God’s will.

That instead of holding a bible, you are using your mobile phone to be carried away to the toxicity. You have given liberty to do things, but you didn't mind the limitations. God calls you to bear with him, but you are focusing on the things in the world. You are accumulating affections to someone, but didn't embrace and discern the love of God for you. Naughty words were running through your mind, but didn't acknowledge the morilization in everything about God. You widely opened your heart to anything from the world, but you locked your heart when God wants to let in with love.

How can you be with God and know Him a lot if your mind and heart are in the things in the world that are only a period compared to the love of God for you? Have you ever noticed that you’re already filled with toxicity coming from the social medias? I didn't tell you to stop using SOCMED, I just want to let you know that KNOW YOUR LIMIT and PRIORITIZE THE WORDS OF GOD instead of SPREADING RUMORS, JUDGMENTS, TRASHTALK, AND INAPPROPRIATE STATEMENTS.

Here is my story,

I once had a doubts in my mind about God. I sometimes asked myself if was He really exists? Was He protecting me from danger? Must I trust Him with all my heart? Of course, alam kong nararamdaman niyo rin ‘tong feeling, na nandoon na eh. Ang laki na ng paniniwala mo sa Kaniya at hindi ka na nagmimind sa mga sasabihin ng mga tao sa actions mo, as long as may Diyos kang kinikilala: pero in just one snap, mabubura na naman. Magpatangay ulit sa agos ng buhay and hindi na magtitiwala sa Kaniya. ‘Yung pakiramdam na nandoon na Siya sa utak mo and even in your heart pero kapag maiisip mo ang mga bagay sa paligid na ayon sa ‘yong kagustuhan, ay mawawala na naman ang pananampalataya mo sa Kaniya. Our mind was tricking us and even our preferences, kaya minsan nawawala sa isipan natin ang Diyos.

When I made a promise to God that only turns to sorry, I know that I was a fool. Dati kasi, sinabi ko sa Kaniya na if may dadating man na bagay na makapaghihiwalay sa pananampalataya ko sa Kaniya which is a phone, I would still be with Him and know Him my God. Pero nawala. Kung dati, Bibliya palagi kong hawak sa bahay, tutok na ako sa cellphone. I even made a promise to Him na if magkaroon man ako ng cellphone, I'd use it for Him. I would post words about God, I would download all the worship songs, and still prioritize Him. Pero hindi ko nagawa. Instead, mas binigyan ko ng atensiyon kung ano ang nakikita ko sa SOCMED and doon nagsimula ang pagkawalay ko sa Kaniya. Kung dati, okay lang sa akin kung pagsabihan akong OA if ishashare ang mga salita tungkol sa Kaniya, mas nahihiya na akong gawin 'yon no'ng wala na ako sa Kaniya.

Halos years na akong nagbabasa ng Bible kaya ang lapit ko sa Diyos (it's one of my promises I commit to him; must finish reading the Bible before I die) Tas no'ng dumating ang time na nagpatangay ako sa maling kagustuhan ko or sa mga bagay-bagay dito sa mundo, doon na nawawala ang pananampalataya ko sa Kaniya. Wala na ako sa sarili kapag nagbabasa ng Bible, nagmamadali dahil sa SOCMED, and ang mga words about God ay hindi na pumapasok sa isipan ko kasi puro nasa facebook na ang tumatak. And there, pain were haunting me every night and I didn't notice na umiiyak na pala ako minsan kapag gabi. Hindi ko parin na-realize na ang pagkawala ko sa Diyos ay 'yon ang dahilan. Ofcs, in God’s mighty hand, I was safe, I was inspired, I was happy, I was blessed, I was motivated, I was love, EVERY DAY AND EVERY NIGHT. I may be receive pain too but just a think of God, it eases the pain. Even when I am sick, iisipin ko lang Siya, mawawala na. Totoo.

And I told to myself, “Isipin mo, kung hindi dahil sa Bible, mawawala ka na ng tuluyan mula sa Diyos. ” I sometimes cried to this thought.

Minsan nasasabihan ko ang sarili ko na isang hangal, hindi nag-iisip, like hey, bakit ako pa 'yong lumayo sa Kaniya? Bakit pinili ko pa 'yung makapagsasakit sa akin?

And everynight, I drown with my own thoughts. Kinakausap ko sarili ko pati Siya.

“Naghihintay parin ako na sana maibabalik ko ulit ang sarili ko Sa ‘yo. ”

“Lord God, please help me to come back from You. Ayoko nang ganito. I can't feel Your presence anymore, natatakot po ako. I already feel the feeling of being with You, and I want to feel it again. Tulungan Niyo po ako. ”

But did you know what is the good news? At last, nabalik na ako sa Kaniya. After reading bible last night, realization hitted me so hard.

AND HERE IS THE BIG GOOD NEWS TO ALL OF YOU, FEAR GOD AND YOU WILL RECEIVE UNCONDITIONAL AND ENLESS LOVE BECAUSE WHAT BIBLE SAYS WAS IT STARTED ON HAVING A FEAR TO HIM.

And to those people who were suffering so much from pain, a verse for you:

“Those who plant in tears will harvest with shouts of joy. ”

—Psalm 126: 5

In God’s mighty hands, you'd received the best feeling that you could only get from Him.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cherrypinky
3 years ago

Comments