Who is Charol09?

25 78
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago
Topics: Life Experience

Introducing Myself

Hi! My username is charol09 from my daughter and son's name. Common way that many do to make an initial. I've recently joined in noise.cash 3 months ago and read.cash a week ago. I have published an article lately but I forgotten to share a little information about me.

So let me grab this opportunity to introduce myself to you all. I've just started, but I'm learning more in microblogging. I have read a few articles in my fellow citizen like @Expelliarmus30, @mommykim, @ alicecalope and @kingofreview. While reading their post I got an idea that I wanted to try on their respective life's work.

..Here I am today!

Achievements

Throughout my years in this short life I haven't achieved a work that just like others perspective regarding achievements like finished college, have stable job or a luxury life. But, I have achieved much in having a happy marriage, beautiful children and surrounded by a loving friends.

Strength

Dedication, problem-solving skill, time management and determination are my best personal strength. I develop these while being a full time mother for 12 years. Being a mother is not an easy job to handle at all. And besides, I do believe that strength can be developed in times of struggles and hardship. And raising a family is not an easy task to perform.

Weaknesses

Sometimes I struggle because of lack of confidence. Especially in writing maybe because I am too concern with what others may say or the outcome is not quite good . Despite of this, I accepted my weakness and hoping that someday I can overcome this.

Future Goal

My long-term goal is to become a steady contributor of this platform and to enjoy communicating with others. Become an inspiration to the newbies inspiring them that writing an article is fun thing to do. Read.cash is a great platform that everyone can be proud of, not by just earning but as well as enhancing one's skills and talents that will be made known by others.

Message

So, this is charol09. I hope you like reading about me. Have a nice and fun days. Enjoy and thank you!

6
$ 3.40
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago
Topics: Life Experience

Comments

Welcome dito sis enjoy lang tayo dito. Same tayo yung username ko sa dalawang anak ko din pinag combine from Sophia and cleofe ginawa kung cleophia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang unique ng kinakabasan sissy ng username mo. Salamat sa pag welcome! More article pa sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dito sis and thank u for your time na basahin ang aking article..more articles and bch to come for u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natutuwa kaseng ako sa inyo napakasisipag at aktibo. Ingat ka, Para sa pangarap huwag kang hihinto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang known ako sa pagiging masipag dahil sinimulan ko ang aking pangarap magkabahay dahil sa tulong ng BCH through Noisecash and readcash .Kung bumalik lang sana sa dating way of receiving tips ang noisecash baka marami na akong ipon.kasi dati I can earn around $6 to $7 a day pero simula ng last update nung Dec.kahit $1 a day hirap ng abutin unless super babad ka sa noisecash at nakikipag interact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana naabutan ko yun. Ang saya pala daming pagpapala,ahe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes super saya ko nun.mga around November last year yun.But nung Dec bumalik sa dating ways of giving tips ang noise kaya ako naging active dito sa readcash.di naman ako active dito dati eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang pala naging aktib ka dito. Ako nangangapa pa dito. Hindi ko kase kabisado,ahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti nga ikaw napansin agad ni Rusty o mas kilala as Random ako nakailang articles mga 5th na ata bago niya napasin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko lang naranasan yun, nauulit ba yun? O minsan lang?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes nauulit yun.akala ko nga dati once lang mg upvote si Rusty paulit ulit pala. up to 3 days from the day you publish it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun pala, salamat sa info sissy. Parang ayokong umasa baka masaktan ako,ahehe. Salmat sa time mo ha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck om your journey here, sis. ✨ It's good to see more Filipinos joining the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy! Have a happy Tuesday morning. See you around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash sis and I'll check you at noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy my username in noise is Chucha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes nkita na kita don. Nag new account ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano account name mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for checking some of my articles, I really appreciate it po. And good luck to your journey in writing here in Read Cash. Hope you'll just continue what you are doing now, keep going no matter what happens and just keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy for your warm welcome. I appreciate your hardship for your consistency in writing. Good job!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice meeting you here I hope you do enjoy reading articles here and also do the challenges some time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much sissy! Yes I will!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice meeting you. Try making an article about your son and daughter; I am sure that everyone is excited to meet them. By the way, if you have spare time, you can visit and read my articles. I am happy to meet you. Stay safe and see you around. God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice. Noted! And in my free time I'm gonna read your article. Thanks again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago