A Good Start

13 39
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing

Here I am again flexing myself on writing. It's been a month since my last post. I added some side hustles in the virtual world the reason I got so very busy that I can't spend time on writing. I guess it's time to start again and share my thoughts and adventure in life here. Hopes everyone is doing well safe and sound.

I start my morning routine today by doing some cooking and cleaning. I check my phone visit the site and find myself typing and composing a word to say to drop by and say hello. While doing this, it gives me the feeling of happiness that once again I did again the things I love to do. My first passion is writing, sharing my thoughts and feeling through this gives me joy. I know I'm not that good compared to others we have different writing skills and levels and I am happy with what I can do.

Yesterday, we had a get-together party with friends. I cooked snacks made with cassava root, sugar, cheese and pandan water. We called this snack Pichi-Pichi. It's very easy and simple to do. With 4 ingredients you can make yummy snacks that your friend and family will surely enjoy. I top lots of cheese on it.

The Pichi-Pichi I Made

I made two containers of these yummy snacks. We started our get-together at 1:30 pm and we finished before dawn chit chatting, joking and laughing. My friends brought food too to share with. One of the best things in life is having a good time sharing memories with good friends.

I hope you enjoy my story. Till next time bye!

March 13, 2023

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Carjomier
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing

Comments

Woww, super yummy naman yan sis, wala talaga akong talent sah pagluluto, taga kain lang ako,ahehe, but anyways nice to meet you Here sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap daming cheese

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis share best memories with good friends , kababalik ko nga rin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start ka na uli sis, mas active ka sakin kahit noon pa sa pagsusulat. Halos everyday meron ka. Kaya go ulit🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis salamat sana nga same lang sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung malapit lang ako sa inyo nag order na ako sa iyo ng pichi pichi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit wag ka na omorder lahat ng gathering ko isasama kita🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best ka talaga hehe. Looking forward for that hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng Pichi-pichi na ginawa mo sis. Gusto ko yan tikman kasi di pa ako nakatikim. Dami kong nakikitang ganyan sa Facebook. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa fb ka din ba at gumagawa ng reels? Oo masarap to sis daming cheese.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noon sis gumagawa ako kaso natigil. Sarap naman niyan sis. Pahingi. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara sis! Ay manyaman to sa sarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagutom naman sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago