5 Important Facts About Me

8 24
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

This is Cherry again. And today, I would like to share with you five (5) important facts about me.

Admit it or not, sometimes there are things about us that we just can't comfortably show or tell to our parents and family. We are somebody else when we are with our friends. And we show different intimacy to our special someone. We have different personalities that depends on whom we are with at the moment. But, these five important facts about me were the things my family, friends, and other closest people to me knows.

I love my Mom more than I love myself and anybody else.

This is the very first important fact about me. No one could ever be more special than my Mom. I also tell my friends how I wanted to spend the rest of my life honoring her for everything she sacrificed and has done for me.

I will always choose myself.

This may sound selfish but this is my defense. I believe that you should be strong enough to stand alone on your own. People are temporary. They will come into your life and nobody knows when will they leave, so choose and love yourself more than you love them. Because, at the end of the day, you will only have yourself.

I am asthmatic.

This one is about my health. There are several causes of my difficulty in breathing: smoke from a cigarette, too much physical activity such as exercises, and sometimes the season is a factor too.

I am not fond of eating sweets.

I remember when my friends made fun of me by bringing cakes on my birthday even though they already knew I won't eat them. I don't know why but this somehow makes me think I'm weird for not enjoying eating chocolates, ice creams, cakes, and candies just like anybody else.

I am an "I just want to live while I'm alive" kind of person.

Everyone knew this specially my friends and my family. My parents were the best because they wanted me to enjoy my life but still with their proper guidance of course. I know that they invested too much trust on me, and I will them that their investment was worth it.

I do the things that makes me happy. I live my life the way I wanted it to be. But, along the way, I also make wrong decisions. I also encouter mistakes. And these were lessons to me that I learned, and it did change me to a better version of myself right now.

The process will continue and I know tomorrow or maybe in the next few days and weeks, there will be more mistakes and bad decisions I am about to make. Therefore, I think I should get myself ready.

I hope you find facts about me interesting! Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to know you.. I am coming in your country for travelling in future if I will alive 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope you could do that and I can't wait to meet you if it's possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you enjoyed reading! 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are opening yourself to us, of who you are. Same with you, I really love my mother. We have many kinds of friends, best, close and dearest friend. But the best friend of all is our mother, whom we can trust and rely on, always there in times of success and failures. Who defend even we are not deserving to be defended but because of mother's love, there were no rules and boundaries. Love and care your mother when she is still with you, as you say we don't know when they will leave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will always take good care of my mother. Thank you for this comment. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I am saying this base on my experience. It is nice to send off a mother without regrets. That you have done your best to love and care, fight for her life, but then we have to submit God's will. A mother's love could not be replace by another love. It is only one kind of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you for these words. I appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago