Women love at the risk of death

0 28

Do you know what trust is?

Of course everyone knows what trust is, it's a simple question!

Believe me, it's not that simple.

Take care of a person who trusts you and takes a path unquestioningly, who leaves behind everything in life except you, his family, his brothers and sisters. Don't ruin that person's life by giving them hope if you can't take care of them. A woman or a man is indispensable for you. But think about what difficulties you have started on that path by giving up that person by saying that love is over after a while.

Or did you remember that the person you tried to abandon risked death for you? No one can pay the penalty, saying I don't love it, it doesn't attract me anymore, and even pretending to love it, meeting with another person will gain you (Everything is the same, only the face is different). Will he/she be as close to you as your spouse? Life has become a vested interest, even if we say we don't have any.

I don't know if this is a dream or reality.

You've turned into a rose

Your hair is a mess, moisture in your eyes

You used to be like fire, but you've turned to ashes.

Many bees have come and tasted your taste

Many have flown from the branch

There's not a trace of the old you

You've turned into a black stamp.

You once told me I was yours

No matter how much I begged you, you laughed it off

I gave my life for you

You're a widow before you're even married.

Some people, even women in general. They love at the risk of death, but we cannot understand. A woman is such a beautiful being that she makes a person human, she makes a man, she makes a man, despite hunger, despite such harsh words, despite the beatings she may have received, she never deviates from her love. I mean, if a woman or a man loves you, hug them tightly. Remember that even in heaven you will meet your first wife. How can a person kill people who smile beautifully at life. May our smiling faces not fade. Let there be no sorrow in the hearts. May your loyalty and trust endure.

In an environment where silence reigns, she sings the following emotional and meaningful poem, which she has memorized by heart, accompanied by tears that she cannot prevent!

I forgot

When I loved you

Love was heaped in my heart

You were a beautiful woman

What color were your eyes?

I forget...

The moment you laid your head on my chest

What did your hair smell like?

And the night we met for the first time,

Which dress were you wearing?

I forgot...

I thought I'd never forget anything.

Love is so sweet

What a lie

What was your name?

I forget...

2
$ 0.00

Comments