Introducing myself....

0 10
Avatar for ch4nu1216
2 years ago

Before I write a new article again, I will first write about myself. I will just share a little story about my life. It's okay if you won't be interested, but thanks to others who will read it.

I am Chuck Perez who lives in Bulacan, Philippines. I am the youngest of five siblings and the most handsome of the boys. 🤣🤣🤣

Our family used to be known for making ice cream cones. Even though our Father didn't graduate from high school, He grew a business and we all graduated from college. I think all my classmates from elementary to college have tasted our cone.

This was the sample of our tshirt back then, my mom even kept because it was important to us.

The names on the shirt are my siblings ’names. Remigia is my mother's name and Oscar is my father's name, and he passed away in 2019.

When I was a child, my favorite pastime was video games, I also loved physical games because the internet was not very popular back then. Especially if you are 90's kid, almost every day you smell the sweat because of playing.

One of my favorite sports is basketball. Almost every day I play basketball with my friends and classmates. We also often go to different places to play. But when I started working and I often watched people get injured while playing, I also learned to control my time playing basketball....

But for now, playing Mobile Legends is my favorite. The excitement it gives me is also different, especially when playing with friends, sometimes I also play with my nephews. But there must be a limit to playing, do not play at the time as important events in our lives like Birthdays and Family gathering.

I also love to cook and I am also the best cook of us all. My first course of choice was food tech but what I got was becoming a computer technician. I would probably be a Chef now if I continued the cooking course.

That's all and thanks to those who patiently read it. Have a nice day❤️❤️❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ch4nu1216
2 years ago

Comments