My cats

0 3
Avatar for cenjinacain
3 years ago
Topics: Pets

The cat (Felis catus) is a domestic species of small carnivorous mammals. It is the only domesticated species in the family Felidae and is often referred to as the domestic cat to distinguish it from the wild members of the family. A cat can either be a house cat, a farm cat, or a feral cat; the latter ranges freely and avoids human contact. Domestic cats are valued by humans for companionship and their ability to hunt rodents. About 60 cat breeds are recognized by various cat registries.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cat

This is Twinkle, my first cat. My auntie gave it to me 1 year ago. This cat is one of my best gifts I ever had on my birthday. Until she lived in our house she sleeps in my bed. Sometimes in our living room. This cat is very intelligent why? because the times were our class is face to face she always meows at me. I think she reminds me to wake up because I'm late already😂 In times of sadness she always sits or sleeps at my side. I'm so proud to have a cat like her. I have 5 more cats here I will introduce them later.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cenjinacain
3 years ago
Topics: Pets

Comments