A funny thing that happened to me as a child - dog bites "

0 15
Avatar for cenanbit
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Write, Invest, Motivation, ...

Childhood is really the best time for anyone. This is why childhood is called the most golden chapter of human life. Memories of my childhood days are most precious to me too, Sonali, when I think of those childhood days, my mind becomes fond of memories even today.

 

Now, as calm and polite as I am, the exact opposite of what I was when I was a child. As a kid, I used to be a quiet, well-mannered boy - so much so that even my enemies could not slander me. I was impossibly naughty. My brother was on a stick again. My son has the same temperament as my childhood. Very naughty Blood flow continues.

 

Today I am going to share with you such a very funny incident of my childhood. I was 8-9 years old when I left the village and moved to the city for life. After coming to the city, two wings of my freedom and my mischief were cut in an invisible scissor.

 

As a kid, I used to do a lot of mischief, and I had a lot of accidents. My childhood witnessed many small and big thrilling incidents like dog bites, bull bites, broken arms, boat sinking, snake attack, fight with gossip, amputation of legs with spade, broken nose after being thrown. After so many days of writing, I see that many incidents have been erased from my mind forever, some vague memories.

 

I want to publish all the events in the form of episodes. Today I am going to write about the funny incident of breaking my hand as a child. So let's hear -

 

How old am I then? Most likely four. Looks like I was a class one student. The house on the east side of our house was the house of one of my grandfather's nephews. So a new house was being built in the house of the grandfather's nephew whom we call Madanda. The ponta of the house towards the village means that the base is tied quite high. Earthen pot, earthen pot. I remember the stair work was not completed yet. Pretty tall, one man is equally tall.

 

This unfinished earthen pot was a fun place for little ones like us to play. I would get up in the morning and return from school in the afternoon, climbing up the stairs with my feet in the grooves. A huge house was being built. So there was a lot of open space upstairs. Running, looting and repeatedly going up and down the grooves made for the stairs. It was a heavy fun game.

 

But, after two or three days, the game became very boring for me. Needless to say, I was the team leader. So my responsibility was to come up with new games all the time. And my friends relied heavily on my fertile brain. On the fourth day I just pulled out a heavy fun game.

 

I explained the game in detail. None of the girls on the team expressed reluctance to participate in the game. Their argument is that this is a very dangerous game. So they will not play. I immediately expelled them from the party for disobeying the leader. The girls too, with one hand long tongue sticking out, gritted their teeth and grinned, became wind.

 

This time our game started. At my direction, everyone picked up eight or ten earthen piles and went up to the top of the pond. After that the action started. What? Throwing stones. Who? No, not at any people, not even at home. But? Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. There were dogs in almost every house around our house, in our house too. The dogs would actually start the action within our loose range. Most of the dogs would move away with their tails. But, a few bad tempered dogs came running towards us. But none of them was able to climb one man. Jumping down just to gnash your teeth. And what a brag he is barking, as well as laughing at us. Strange noises were created. If any of the adults saw it, they would talk, and I would immediately announce the end of the game like that day.

 

One day after playing like this for two days. The game is very frozen. It was forbidden to slap our house dog, he came that day too. But to quarrel with other dogs. At 4-5 o'clock, the dog got very angry. And we're having a lot of fun. That's when our shells ended. There is no speed except to go down and pick up the new stone when it is finished. But, at that moment, no one is willing to go down.

 

We got down as the hot weather got a little cold. The picking up of the stone is over. Filling my pockets with loose pants and filling them loosely, I just started walking when I noticed the pockets. What? And what, that thug. One of my uncles - Tapanmama - raised a very bad tempered hooligan dog. Yesterday afternoon I slapped it. Suddenly I saw a thug running towards us. Considering the Sanskrit proverb "Ya palayati sa jivati" - the constant truth, we all gave it a run. Our goal is to plant. But alas, everyone got up and as soon as I got up halfway through my work, I suddenly heard a loud roar in the back and soon my left leg got stuck in the gap of a hard jaw.

 

The thug is biting my leg and hanging. The friends all shouted so loudly that everyone ran away. He beat the dog with a bamboo stick and released it. I remember a lot of blood came out. However, tears did not come to my eyes at all that day. I got a lot of pain, but I was not scared at all. I got scared later. The wound was thoroughly washed and limed. Fever came at night.

 

The next day, as soon as my father got the news, he left the town and went to the village house and took me to the house of a well-known doctor to give me the vaccine. At that time rabies vaccine had to be taken for a total of 14 hours, around the navel. As soon as I heard about the injection, my life flew away in fear. However, I remember that the doctor would put a rabbit on my chest and then inject me at the opportunity of my distraction. Not fake rabbits, real rabbits.

 

A: I have become a real animal lover since I got a little higher class. Never in my life have I ever tortured helpless creatures in any way, but if I saw someone do it, I would teach them that they would never have the courage to do such a thing again. And of the pets, I like the dog the most.

Sponsors of cenanbit
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cenanbit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cenanbit
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Write, Invest, Motivation, ...

Comments