Lessons Learned!

0 21
Avatar for carpenter-money
4 years ago

The fees alone are costly enough to exchange cryptos, but how come there aren't more precaustionaries to take. I have been lied to, cheated, and stolen from more experienced crypto collectors. One of which was called Bittrust.io where you are told to make an investment and watch it grow. Well, stupid me for investing $100.oo to start and watching it grow to about $400.00.

At the time I had no clue what I was doing although it felt right. So I did it again and the numbers were adding up. A month later I need the money to pay some bills and wouldn't you know. It wouldn't let me withdraw the money. I was angry at that point, but had no other option but to swallow my loss while some fool half way around the world had taken my $200 of hard earned money!

1
$ 0.00

Comments