3 in 1 : juice that brings you health and wellness

5 22
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Diet, Lifestyle, Cooking, Food, Freewrite, ...

Hello dear friends of Read.cash, as I was telling you a few days ago I got the flu, it was something very strong, I do not know if you can call it Covid because it did not give me in the same way as it has given many people. But the truth is that it weakened me a lot, because there were between 3 and 4 repetitions of fever daily. I think what helped the most was my faith in God, having a positive mind and trusting that I was going to come out of it okay. I did not allow fear to take over my mind, although sometimes it wanted to. Fear paralyzes you says my friend Belkis and for fear is part of the evil game that the devil has to finish with the soul and the spiritualist of the people.

Juice that brings you health and wellness

I, on the other hand, used to shake off the fever with a few cold showers and lots of hot tea of mal ojillo, lemon balm, lemon, rosemary. Now it's time to recover, get my strength back and I think it's good to take vitamins and eat well.

Since I was little I learned a recipe from my grandmother that was given to anyone who was sick, it is a drink or juice based on orange, carrot and beet, in my land they call it 3 in 1 or powerful trio; if you add to that a cattle eye, a Creole chicken egg and honey, we change the name and call it Bomba.

Fruits and vegetables

Orange: Rich in citric acid, powerful antioxidant. ideal to improve flus and colds, provides vitamins C.

Carrot:

Stimulates appetite, is digestive and diuretic. Improves eyesight, helps regulate the menstrual cycle, preserves the tanning process.

Beet:

It is energetic, has high iron content, it is prescribed by doctors in cases of anemia and blood diseases.

They say that the 3 in 1 is very good for raising hemoglobin, it is rich in potassium, magnesium, antioxidants, iron, beta-carotene, vitamin C, fiber, vitamin A, better said, when a person is weak, feels that he has no energy or desire for anything, he takes a 3 in 1 in the morning and his body will be activated immediately.

How to prepare:

We wash and peel and chop all the vegetables, squeeze the oranges and blend everything together, strain and serve. It is not necessary to add sugar but if you prefer you can add a little bit, you can also change the sugar for a teaspoon of honey.

As you can see, each fruit or vegetable has its benefits and if we combine the 3 in one place, it is much better. We really need to take care of ourselves and what better way to do it than with healthy things that contribute to our health and well being. Thank God I feel much better, I'm getting back to my normal routine, I'm walking and exercising with my friends. I have also taken the Covid-19 test on two occasions and I have come out with good results.

So let's keep taking care of ourselves, let's follow the good advice of people who love and care for us. DO NOT listen to people who only want to alarm you; I say see you soon friends, take care of yourselves and remember "Put a smile on your life".



7
$ 1.29
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Luisa_Slwzl
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Diet, Lifestyle, Cooking, Food, Freewrite, ...

Comments

This is good because I have actually tried this before. I am a good believer of fruits and I would recommend adding Lemon too. It helps a lot. I've tried weird combos before now 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ese jugo es una buena dosis de vitaminas , ideal para refozar nuestro sistema inmune y recargar energías.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludable y rico, me hiciste recordar mis días de niña cuando mi mamá me preparaba el jugo. A mi hija no logro darle la remolacha por ninguna parte, intentaré con este juguito. Un abrazo amiga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

asi es , esas madres de uno siempre inventando. te cuento que ami hjo menor le encanta la remolacha venga como venga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago