Noise.cash Bch and technology changing lives and connecting people.

3 28
Avatar for canman1973
3 years ago

I got to know noise.cash through a Venezuelan Youtuber and at first glance it seemed to me that it was another platform, however I started using it by sharing small reviews and logging in daily. So soon after I realized that it was different because they reward us for our interactions, we can meet people from all over the world. Seeing this, I continue my experience on the platform and organize simple raffles to share tips and meet more people because it seemed like a good and widely used strategy, so two months or so go by, that's when they do a kind of content quality review , of which I hardly even find out and it is only until I stop receiving rewards that I realize that something is happening. At first I found this review shocking and I said to myself: but why? If not, it is in the rules and I was about to leave, and that my content was not prohibited, nor blocked, I think it was not qualified, and if it was I never knew. Two days later I had my Free tips back; But something had been gestated in me, something had changed because I was already valuing those rewards more, which although it is true there are not many, it is also true that I had been doing little or almost nothing to increase them. So, with 260 subscribers, I informed them that from now on I wouldn't have any more giveaways, but would share the rewards for published content. From that moment it is that I really begin to know the profiles of my friends as I consider them, and the first thing I realize is that most of them are from Asia (Philippines, Bangladesh, Pakistan among others) and I read their posts , their stories, their dreams, their needs and at the time of writing this article, it has been the cry that has inspired me, yes because I read two beautiful articles: The first from a teacher from Philippines who tells her struggles and dreams with her husband and daughter and how noise.cash has helped them and then I read An article by a Bangladeshi mother who describes her concerns, and her expectations and even a project for BCH to reach low-income people without internet access, or SmartPhones. Today at the end of that reading I reflected, that in this wide world in which we live separated by cultures and kilometers apart, we are more united than ever because of everything that makes us human and thanks to technology and projects like noise.cash we can recognize and reconnect with each other and share those dreams, that beauty, that love and cry with emotion and laugh with joy over achievements that are not alien because they belong to our brothers in the world.

Thanks for reading this inspiration, dedicated to: Jannatariba and Zhyne06

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.01 from @Jannatariba
Avatar for canman1973
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the dedication sir ☺️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir...and am very much glad you mentioned me and u simply write a standard one...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir you did well and congratulations for you...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago