That Spark token distribution is in three days

0 26
Avatar for cMasta
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Blog, Crypto, Spark, Xrp, ...

Here is exactly what you want if you haven't done your exchange/wallet research yet:

https://flare.xyz/supporting-exchanges/

If you have, this was just clickbait. I was happy to learn that Nexo is doing it a few days ago, and now the official list of supporting exchanges is huge. I guess there's a lot of competition now for wallet real-estate. This is an interesting dynamic of the digital currency saga and I hope to benefit from it in the future. I thought I was doing my due diligence for the BCH fork, but was unable to transfer assets two days prior. That's the tradeoff for being blissfully ignorant and letting someone else custodian your tokens. Their interest rates are pretty good, though, and there are often no transaction fees so that's good.Either way, don't make a mistake if you want to get the airdrop. Also don't make a mistake when you're copying a wallet address. Or if you're trading. And gambling is always a mistake 😏I just found this in a PRE-search so maybe these cryptography banks are just tricking us with their high interest rates:

https://www.forbes.com/sites/shehanchandrasekera/2020/12/08/spark-token-airdrop-comes-with-a-tax-bill/

Darn these cryptography banks. I've been meaning to get farming anyway but time gets away from me sometimes.

This post was copypasta'd from my Publish0x blog. Thanks for the tip from user BITCOIN BRAIN.

Lol smell ya later

✌💚🎶

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @trader
Avatar for cMasta
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Blog, Crypto, Spark, Xrp, ...

Comments