Love

2 28
Avatar for bushurr786
1 year ago

Hi my read.cash family. i hope you all are fine and doing well. Today i think about what is love? Many thoughts comes in my mind regarding to this word. Is this is word or feeling? In my opinion it is the most wonderful and precious feeling in this word. The feeling of love is very beautiful. Love has different ways and forms such as the love from God towards their individual is conditional. He loves each and every person in the world. Secondly parents as the parent loves their children in any circumstances. They take care of their children and love them without any condition. Thirdly the siblings they love each other. They also flight with each other but this fight cannot overcome the love between them. Lastly the life partner love or the love in the teenage with the person you feel comfortable. You think without this person your life is incomplete. You whole life revolve around that person and your addict to that person. You want to spend your whole life with him/her. Love is to give importance and respect to your partner.

Disclamier : it my own opinion about the love, if my thinking hurt ur opinion i m sorry for it.

(Lead Image taken from Unplash)

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01

Comments

I believe in all kinds of love I just feel something deep within me pushing me and attacking me not to believe in that one that exists between a boy and a girl, my opinion is that people who say that now to each other just say it because they want to and not because they believe in it, and knowing that is the most beautiful thing it just makes me want to believe in it but I can't or should I say I won't or don't want to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has their own believes and experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago