Top 10 favorite characters in Grey's Anatomy (Part 2)

9 47
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago
Topics: Movies, Writing, Story, Thoughts, Blog, ...

Hi loves! Welcome back to my blog lol. This is it! The continuation for my top 10 favorite characters in Grey's Anatomy (Part two). I really think a milion times who will be my top 5 because to be honest, I really love all the casts in this series. All of them are so good and this series really has a big space in my heart, forever ❀️. Before I will share my top 5, please allow me to share this lyrics of this song "How to save a life" by The Fray:

Let him know that you know best

'Cause after all, you do know best

Try to slip past his defense

Without granting innocence

Lay down a list of what is wrong

The things you've told him all along

And pray to God he hears you

And I pray to God he hears you

I posted a video that the cast of Grey's Anatomy sing this song "How to save a Life".

This really a big wow to me. Like everytime I heard this song, this will always reminds me of Grey's Anatomy. By the way, this is their soundtrack which there's a scene that majority of the casts sing this song. I believe that is Season 7 episode 18. That is when Callie and Arizona had a car accident. Also, there's really an episode which the title of it is "How to save a life" and thats season 11 episode 21, that is when Dr. Derek Shepherd died 😭.

So okay loves, enough with the spoilers, let me share to you now my best 5 favorite casts in Grey's Anatomy.

5. Dr. April Kepner (Sarah Drew)

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:April-Kepner-screenshot.jpg

Trauma and General Surgeon. Her character's main storylines involved her professional struggles, her religious beliefs, and her relationship with her best friend and now ex-husband Jackson Avery. I love how she fight for her beliefs. Fact is most surgeons don't believe in God, right? What they do believe is Science. April was able to overcome all the struggles she encountered (during the shooting scene, failed on her resident exam, lost her child and got a divorced). Imagine how fighter she is.

4. Dr. Callie Torries (Sara Ramirez)

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:CallieTorres.jpg

Head of Orthopedic department. This girl is a bad ass! Just kidding. Her character's bisexual storyline with Hahn and Robbins, and her development later in the series has garnered high critical acclaim. She is also the longest-running LGBT character in television history, appearing in 11 seasons and 239 episodes. I really love there love story with Dr. Arizona Robbins. It is truly love wins to the both of them 😍. One thing as well I love about her is the friendship she had with Dr. Mark Sloan. Imagine to have that kind of friendship, to have a baby and still your best buddy after all. Others may find it weird but when you watch this, you would definitely change your perception in life πŸ™‚.

3. Dr. Lexie Grey (Chyler Leigh)

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Dr._Lexie_Grey.jpg

Intern and half sister of Merideth Grey. She's the coolest you ever had. You will love how she respected and loved all the people. She's very genuine and sweet. By the way, her focal storyline in the series involved her on-again, off-again relationship with plastics attending Mark Sloan (Eric Dane). The pair sustained fatal injuries during an aviation accident in the eighth-season finale, and Seattle Grace Mercy West is subsequently renamed Grey-Sloan Memorial Hospital in their memory 😒.

2. Dr. Cristina Yang (Sandra Oh)

https://images.app.goo.gl/AsQ1TbSos82d6se5A

Former Head of Cardiology. Best friend of Merideth Grey and called each other as "Person's". They shared every inch of their lives together. You really wish to have thay kind of person in real life too. The badass! The most fierce and the smartest of them all. An atheistic competitive intern of Korean-American ancestry, she first desired to become a doctor after a childhood car accident which killed her biological father that lead her emotional pragmatism, competitive perfectionism, and logical nature lead many to view her as a cutthroat "robot". I literally cried again when she left the series at the end of Season 10 πŸ˜… like what will happen to Merideth? Who will be the person of Merideth? I will missed that badass Yang in the show and would always wish that she'll be back even as a Guest only.

1. Arizona Robbins (Jessica Capshaw)

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Dr._Arizona_Robbins.jpg

Head of Pediatric surgery. My ultimate crush lol. I don't know. I am really inlove with her πŸ˜…. She was characterized as "quirky", "perky" and is well known for wearing wheely sneakers and a Holly Hobbie pink scrub cap, intended to appeal to her young patients. She was established as a love-interest for orthopedic resident Callie Torres (Sara Ramirez) which is the best love team ever! I loved how the way she take care of her patients (children). You will always see her smiles and heard her sweet voice. However, Arizona is hurt badly in a plane crash, resulting in her left leg being amputated which led cold relationship towards Callie because she was the one who decided for an amputation. She also struggles with body image issues, but they slowly reconcile as Robbins tries to adapt to her new life. I really would love to watch again Arizona in Grey's Anatomy. Still hoping for that πŸ™‚.

So that it loves! Those are my favorite casts in Grey's Anatomy. I love all of them, I love the show. It has a big impact to my life. I really hope that Shonda Rhimes can create just one episode that all the casts will have a reunion. For the sake of all of their fans. Pretty please?

I'm very much excited for Season 18 which sadly will be the last episode. I'm excited what will be the plot story of this. For those who would love to watch this, you can always watch this through Netflix or any International movie websites.

'Til next time again loves. Thank you for your time reading my blog. Hope you enjoy it. Keep safe always 😘

Ciao,

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Carewind
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of buraryang_18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang_18
2 years ago
Topics: Movies, Writing, Story, Thoughts, Blog, ...

Comments

I didn't watch this movie too, but it seems interesting.. Thank you for sharing it to us, and by the way, its nice meeting you..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your time reading my article. Honestly, at first I kinda don't like this series. It's my partner who really loved to watch this but when I had no choice but also to watched it too, it's just like there is magic. I'm addicted to this series already haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont watch this movie.at all but great article., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by always len. Hehe. You are more fan with anime kasi eh but sabihan mo si commander to try watch this series, for sure she will definitely like this πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tong it go is life for commander len and puaoy go haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Next time len tong its mi dira ni Begel. Pusta anay ha hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaja pwd ka mag pasyal dito sa bahay, kung gusto mag laro ng ganyan len hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great write up. Btw, I think I only know Sara drew cuz I think i saw some of her video clips on facebook but I don’t remember the scene.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarah Drew is really a good actress. I think that's the one when guested again to this series. It's her and her love team Jackson scene πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago