Your Old Men Shall Dream Dreams!!!

0 25
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty

I want to start off by giving honor where honor is due. Thank you Abba Father for keeping your hand upon me and my life. Thank you Jesus for being my Lord and Savior and for laying down your life so that I could have eternal life. Thank you Holy Spirit for guidance, discipline, comfort, and for being so much more than just a tongue talker.

"Your Old Men Shall Dream Dreams"

This was a dream that I had towards the end of March 2020. It made such an impression on me that I wrote a Facebook post about it the next day. The following is that post that I just copied and pasted to share with everyone.

Acts 2:17 KJV

And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:

"So I dream almost every night but I rarely remember them for long after I wake up. Last night I had 3 dreams that all went together. The 1st dream is the one I'm going to post about because I've been thinking about it off and on all day. Oh and by the way I'm not saying that I'm an old man😀.
I was in a trailer and it was nighttime. I kept hearing fireworks go off but I just tried my best to ignore them. Well the fireworks went off all night and into the next morning. I was thinking to myself man its really weird that they're still letting fireworks off and its daylight out. Then I heard a loud boom that shook the whole trailer. I opened the window and looked outside. The front steps were completely blown up. So I yelled to everyone inside that someone had blown up our steps and I ran outside. Once I was outside I looked up at the sky and the clouds were like nothing that I had ever seen before. It kinda looked like a bunch of funnel clouds on their sides but without the rotation. There was dozens of them and in the middle of every cloud was a big black spot that kinda looked like a black hole for lack of a better description. Next thing I knew there was another loud boom. All kinds of people started running for their lives. I suddenly realized the booms I had been hearing wasn't fireworks at all. Then the trailer next to me blow up. I started thinking man we're getting bombed. Everyone around that I could see was panicked, scared, and running to get away. Some of them had handguns and shotguns. For some reason I was calm and not freaking out like all the others were. I kept thinking why are they running and not trying to get in their cars to drive away. Then another trailer blew up and then a house. I heard people yelling this is America and things like this aren't supposed to happen here. I started walking in the direction that everyone was running from. As I walked I seen this tannish colored tank coming towards me. I looked over to my left and I seen another tannish tank drive through a house that had been blown up. The tanks kept coming forward and started shooting at houses and trailers in the neighborhood. I realized that they weren't just randomly shooting but they were targeting certain homes. Then more tan tanks and tan SUVs came following behind them. I was thinking man I can't believe our government is using our military on its own people. All the people were screaming, crying, and just trying to get away. I looked back towards the way I had just came from and I could see the SUVs herding people up into one area. There was a military leader dressed in all tan standing up in the back of one of the SUVs and he was smiling from ear to ear. He was really enjoying the chaos and destruction that was going on around us. I seen the people walking in a single file line and soldiers dressed in all tan uniforms were scanning them from head to toe. Most of the people were being directed off to the side after they were scanned but some were being shoot on the spot without any warning or explanation. I was thinking to myself wow that's extreme shooting your own people because a scan showed they have the virus. I couldn't for the life of me figure out why our government would turn on the people and kill them if they had the virus. None of this made any sense what so ever to me. This is when my dog woke me up crying and I had to let him outside😁. I went back to bed and dreamed the 2nd and 3rd dream.
While I was taken a shower getting ready for work this morning the 1st dream kept running through my mind. I still for the life of me couldn't understand why our government would kill our citizens that had the virus. Then it was dropped into my spirit that the people weren't being scanned for a virus but they were being scanned for "The Mark". This just blew my mind. I had just assumed that with everything we have going on right now it was all about the corona virus. I quickly remembered that all the soldiers were dressed in all tan uniforms and if they were scanning for the virus they would've had on hazmat suits. Then it was dropped into my spirit that I didn't see an American flag anywhere in my dream. None of the soldiers uniforms or vehicles had an American flag on them. The military in my dream wasn't our military and wasn't send by our government."

Over the last 14 months or so I have often thought about this dream which is probably why I'm sharing it here. Why did God give this dream to me? What was this dream suppose to reveal to me? Am I suppose to share this with others or is this a dream meant only for me? How far into the future will this dream actually take place? Were the clouds with black holes in the center worm holes or some form of travel? When I yelled to tell everyone about what was going on outside why didn't anybody respond back? Why did I walk towards the coming tanks and not run away like everyone else?  Why was I not scared? Why did the tanks and SUVs go past me like I wasn't even there? Was I there? Could any of the people around me see me or hear me? I wonder if this is similar to how John felt when he seen the things that he wrote in Revelations? I'm by no means comparing myself to John but how do you describe things to people when you don't comprehend it yourself? 

If anyone has any thoughts, ideas, or interpretations that may help me make sense of this dream please share them in the comments.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago

Comments