"I Can't Afford To Invest You Just Don't Understand My Money Issues"

1 31
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago

"I can't afford to invest you just don't understand my money issues"

Thanksgiving 2020 I was talking with my 51 year old brother (I'm 48) about how he needed to start investing. I suggest cryptocurrency because you really don't need a lot of money to get started. Of course he just blew me off and gave me excuses to why he couldn't do it. "I can't afford to invest you just don't understand my money issues" was what he kept saying. It didn't matter that I was telling him where he could get free stocks and cryptocurrency. He just had no interest in it at all.

Well this all got me to thinking  If I could start collecting all the free cryptocurrency I could find then on Thanksgiving 2021 I can present all this to him and maybe he will change his mind. So around the beginning of December 2020 I started on a quest to collect all the "FREE MONEY" that I could find. I searched Google, YouTube, Facebook, and Telegram to find all the apps, miners, faucets, links, games, etc.... that I could possibly find.

Its been a long journey so far but it has also been a profitable one. I have been keeping all my cryptocurrency that I've invested money into in Coinbase and Robinhood. All my "FREE MONEY" goes to Probit, Kucoin, Trust Wallet, and Tronlink. I do it like this just to make it easier on me to keep track of everything. Right now I have around $210 invested into all the cryptocurrency that I own and it's valued at well over $2000. I think this isn't to bad since I've only started investing in cryptocurrency back in October.

What I've decided to do is share with everyone all the apps, miners, faucets, links, games, and etc... that I've personally been using to build my portfolio. I have a list of free links that I share with anybody who wants them and I will also give an honest review about all the pros and cons of each link.

On a side note I've found out that my brother was right. He couldn't afford to invest but it had nothing to do with his money issues. In March of this year my 51 year old brother passed away from a massive heart attack. Looking back on it now I'm glad that he invested his time over that 4 months with his girlfriend and grandkids instead of trying to improve his finances. Guess he really did know what he was doing after all. 

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry about your brother. I guess he indeed did what was best for him. I hope no one inherited his money issues (reason for his heart attack?). You did very well. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago