Did Adam And Eve Have Bellybuttons???

2 24
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer: So I'm just taking a little break from writing serious articles and thought I'd do a short post just for fun😀.

Did Adam And Eve Have Bellybuttons???

This is one of those questions that really doesn't matter one way or another but I often hear it debated. Some will say "No they didn't because they were created not born so they didn't need them". Others will say "Yes because Eve had to have a belly button to give birth because of the umbilical cord". I always want to teach the "umbilical cord" people a little lesson in biology that the cord is actually attached to the mother's uterus so it has nothing to do with the mother's bellybutton only the child's.😂

This really is one of those questions that will not be answered until we can ask God himself but I'm pretty positive that at that point bellybuttons will be the farthest thing from our minds. By the way my answer is if God made Adam from the dust of the Earth and Eve from Adam's rib than surely he could have given them bellybuttons. I'm curious to hear everyone else's take on this subject so if you would please leave a comment giving your opinion.

I want to end by giving honor where honor is due. Thank you Abba Father for keeping your hand upon me and my life. Thank you Jesus for being my Lord and Savior and for dying on the cross so that I could have eternal life. Thank you Holy Spirit for giving me guidance, discipline, comfort, and for being so much more to me than just a tongue talker.

Resources (picture only)

  1. https://zonderkidz.com

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for reading and commenting on this article. God bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you say it have no answer but we can share our thought about that, if you think that genesis word by word it was happen, they don have bellybuttons because they where created. If you think as i think, that this is only a reference of what could happen, they have bellybutton because they born.

$ 0.00
2 years ago