Check 1 2 Check 1 2 Hello Is This Thing On???

0 21
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty

Hello read.cash. So this is my introduction 😁. My name is Brian. I'm 48 years old. I was born in Columbus, OH (US) when I was 6 years old my family moved to southwestern West Virginia. After I turned 20 I moved back to Columbus and have been here every since. I am a born again covenant believer in my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I'm a former drug addict, drug dealer, sex addict, alcoholic,and many other horrible things. I say former and not recovering because recovering is ongoing (with you for the rest of your life). I'm already recovered through the blood of Jesus Christ. Those things are in my past and not part of my present or future. I'm a husband, father, son, brother, uncle, cousin, nephew, but most importantly I am a child of the one and only true living God.

I have many many interest which includes the Bible, investing, sports, and southern cooking. I'm sure that I will be writing about all these things and many more. I'm not one of those types of people that just ramble on about nothing so I plan to keep my blogs short and sweet. Hopefully all of them will be able to be read within 2 to 5 minutes unless I have something of importance to share. With all that being said I look forward to sharing my thoughts and opinions with all you guys.

(I like to all end my post the same way)

I want to end by giving honor where honor is due. Thank you Abba Father for keeping your hand upon me and my life. Thank you Jesus for being my Lord and Savior and for dying on the cross so that I could have eternal life. Thank you Holy Spirit for giving me guidance, discipline, comfort, and for being so much more to me than just a tongue talker.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago

Comments