7 x 70 (Have You Ever Done The Math?)

0 18
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty

My grandfather used to preach that if someone makes you mad bake them cake. Boy if I followed that one I would have to open my own bakery😂🤣😂. Often times we will get mad at someone and just stop all communication with that person. The problem with this is the person we're mad at probably doesn't realize why we're mad at them if they even realize that we're mad at all. Matthew 18:21-22 KJV 21 Then came Peter to him, and said, Lord, how oft shall my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? till seven times? 22 Jesus saith unto him, I say not unto thee, Until seven times: but, Until seventy times seven. Ok so there's 24 hrs in a day. Now after you take away 8 hrs for sleeping you are left with 16 hrs. Lets just say for argument sake that you spend every waking moment of the day with someone that would mean that you would have to forgive them once every 117.55102041 seconds. Here's the math: 7x70=490 times a day 490÷16= 30.625 every hour 60 mins ÷ 30.625= 1.9591836735 minutes 1.9591836735 min x 60 secs= 117.55102041 secs Is it even possible to get mad at someone and forgive them in less than 2 minutes all day long. I mean my wife doesn't even get mad at me that much😂🤣😂.

I want to end by giving honor where honor is due. Thank you Abba Father for keeping your hand upon me and my life. Thank you Jesus for being my Lord and Savior and for dying on the cross so that I could have eternal life. Thank you Holy Spirit for giving me guidance, discipline, comfort, and for being so much more to me than just a tongue talker.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of buckeyebkd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buckeyebkd
2 years ago

Comments