WhatsAround App : Earn Ethereum (ETH) for taking and rating photos

4 31

Surprisingly, few people are currently using an app, which in my humble opinion is very promising, and perhaps one of the most interesting for people who are passionate on photography.

Today it is time for WhatsAround, a social media platform which rewards to app members by two different ways, photographing and voting photos of other users, with the peculiarity that all the photos taken are geolocated and are visible in the world map app by all users.

In WhatsAround you get points (shotcoins), which are not ethereum tokens, but can be redeemed for prizes and rewards among which include Ethereum (0.5 ETH), Amazon Card ($50), StarBucks Card (25€) and Paypal ($100)

Before talking about my use experience I have to say that I am not an expert photographer, and I have taken few pictures, around 30 or 40, but surprisingly I have gotten quite a few wows, which are the positive interactions that are necessary to get shotcoins. It is obvious that scenarios I have visited contributed a lot!

Interesting thing is that WhatsAround App is an outstanding opportunity to award both the photographers and the viewers, and in my opinion such apps will replace traditional tourist guides, as users rather watch real' pictures and comments by real people.

I am currently at level 5. As you complete levels you have more chances to do more tasks and get additional points, some ways to get more shotcoins are voting on other users' photos, taking part in contests, Increasing your followers, receiving votes on your photos, inviting friends, sharing on twitter or reaching a certain point range

Finally I would like to mention 2 technical aspects, which are also positive, speed and interface are truly amazing! App is a very quick and easy to navigate, something that is indispensable in everyday apps.

Thanks for your support, you can sign up with my referral link, we both will get 15 Shotcoins. See you at www.btcsapiens.com

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of btcsapiens
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I once heard and registered for this website or app. Its cool and I think what around app and how does it really operates and how will it be used and I heard it has a way of earning crptocurrencies. I love this site and would like to know more and get to earn from this app/site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helpful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information. It's really helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting :) Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago