BtcSapiens Says Hello To Read.Cash Community

5 33
Avatar for btcsapiens
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hey, everybody! In my first post I'd like to introduce myself, I'm BtcSapiens.

I usually write about crypto ecosystem, and of course I also read other authors constantly, so I think read.cash will become an indispensable tool for my daily use in crypto space.

I am fascinated by researching blockchain use cases, so for me it´s a double chance as a content creator. Mass adoption is here and undoubtedly bitcoin cash is an excellent choice for it. I discovered read.cash on the "Publish0x" platform through an awesome article by @scottcbusiness, thanks mate!

In my channel you will find articles in Spanish and English, tutorials, news, reviews... and of course memes. Thanks for your support :)
www.btcsapiens.com

Spanish Post -> BtcSapiens Dice Hola A La Comunidad Read.Cash

¡Hola a todos! En mi primer artículo me gustaría presentarme, soy BtcSapiens, escribo regularmente acerca del ecosistema crypto, y por supuesto también leo constantemente a otros autores, por lo que creo que read.cash no puede faltar entre las herramientas indispensables para mi uso diario en el criptoespacio.

Me apasiona investigar sobre casos de uso de la blockchain, por lo que para mí es una doble oportunidad como creador de contenido. La adopción masiva está aquí e indudablemente bitcoin cash es una excelente elección para ello. Conocí read.cash en la plataforma “Publish0x” a través de un fantástico artículo de @scottcbusiness, al cual envío mi enorme agradecimiento ;)

En mi canal encontrarás artículos en español y en inglés, tutoriales, noticias, reviews... y por supuesto memes. ¡Gracias por tu apoyo!

www.btcsapiens.com

Sponsors of btcsapiens
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of btcsapiens
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for btcsapiens
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I'll sponsor ya

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Big thanks Scott!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice! I hope I can read along on your articles about cryptocurrency. I don't habe much ideas about that honestly. Maybe one of your articles can lighten me up about it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. It would be great if the topic cryptocurrencies had some really great, new articles written by people who know what they are talking about. Not the copy-paste of old news. Perhaps some personal experiences written in a language everyone understands. Those who start as well because this is the only way to realize mass adoption of bitcoin cash.

Good luck and above all fun here. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago