50th Publish0x Cashout (0.01226827 ETH)

0 9
Avatar for btcsapiens
3 years ago

Hey everyone, today I have reached my 50th Publish0x withdrawal, I wish it inspires you, especially to the newcomers, because not every day you find platforms with a team so compromised with users.

Publish0x communicated that ETH payments would delay more time than usual due to the Ethereum network fees that everybody knows, but of course, Publish0x payment is here!

Below you can see my ETH balance just before making the withdrawal request to my wallet.

The following screenshot shows the verified transaction on the Ethereum blockchain (etherscan browser)

If you still have questions about how to make a withdrawal, I recommend you read FAQ section. Thanks Publish0x! See you at www.btcsapiens.com

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of btcsapiens
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for btcsapiens
3 years ago

Comments