Reflecting on all my 2020 Music Releases - 16 New Songs in 2020

0 21
Avatar for bryandivisions
3 years ago
Topics: Music, Blog, Life, Spirituality, Rap, ...

New Year's Eve of 2020! We made it through the craziest year we've experienced as a collective. I'm grateful I was able to make and release new music this year, and despite the difficulties 2020 brought I released 16 brand new tracks, 8 solo songs and 8 collaborations. To celebrate, I've created a 'Bryan Divisions 2020' Spotify playlist with all of my 2020 releases.

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3mUkiCPpqFlu8sDRd71ggg?si=fuOUXZp9TO2gLQB7f_FmKQ

Collaborations included songs with The Mixed Hippie, crewZ, Pleiiiades, Illuminati Congo, Kyle Bent, Craig Tracy, Austin Alchemy, Brandon the Wizard, and of course my track 5G to 5D which was shared by Infinite Waters.

7 of my brand new songs appeared on my album 'Visualize' which dropped in July, all helping to tell the story of my ever-evolving path of understanding and actualization.

Thanks for being a part of this journey and for listening. I'm already working on new music for 2021 which I can't wait for you to hear.

And oh yeah, brand new song 'Thoughts' featuring Illuminati Congo dropping on all music streaming platforms everywhere tonight at midnight.



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bryandivisions
3 years ago
Topics: Music, Blog, Life, Spirituality, Rap, ...

Comments