Financial Affirmations for Thursday, February 4, 2021

0 24


Enjoy these daily affirmations and thoughts about money and finances. Much love, Bryan

  • I know I will always have an unlimited amount of desires, but I will only be able to fulfill a finite amount of them. Because of this, I focus on the ones that will bring me the most amount of joy and the most amount of passion to my life, and I let go of my desire for the others.

  • Money and finances are an extension of my own energy. I know that the money I have, receive, and invest directly coordinates with my own understanding of my stability and my energetic state.

  • I do not need any more money. It is OK to want more money and to desire it, but I don’t need it. Need comes from a place of scarcity and lack, whereas desire and healthy wanting comes from a place of abundance and alignment. If I wish to receive more money, I know I will do so by existing in a state where I feel as if I already have it.

  • When I look back at all of my milestones of building my wealth, I can see myself from the perspective I lived in before I hit those milestones. What allowed me to reach those goals was the belief that I would reach them, as well as a lack of expectation of when and how they needed to happen.

  • No matter how much money I earn, my destiny lies within how much money I spend and how much I invest.

  • Scarcity and abundance are two sides of the same coin. To access the side I want, all I have to do is think different thoughts and take different actions.

  • I remember living in scarcity consciousness, and I bless those experiences for allowing me to see the duality which I do not wish to experience.

  • I know I am blessed with abundance, but it is so because I have chosen to receive it. If I never changed my habits or mindset, I would still exist in a state of lack.

  • I am grateful for every dollar that has ever come my way. Because of my gratitude, I focus and pay attention to each dollar and invest it wisely into my present and my future.

  • There is no external circumstance which can get in the way of my positive abundant mindset or my wealth, for my wealth resides within my mind and my beliefs.

  • I know that if I lost my wealth, I would reclaim it, for I possess a state of abundance and the knowledge and skills to save and invest my earnings.

    Much love, thanks for reading, and enjoy your day!



2
$ 0.00

Comments