Bryan Divisions - Illuminate [Official Music Video]

0 13
Avatar for bryandivisions
3 years ago

Hey read.cash! Today I'm sharing my original song and music video 'Illuminate'

'Illuminate' is a song about the lightworkers of the world. When we experience our light and share it with others, we help raise the consciousness and awareness of our planet.

Lyrics:

[Chorus]

Illuminate through this darkness

I'm preparing for the harvest of

Manifestations of my consciousness

All because my soul thought it up

And that's enough of your limitations

I'm fully embracing nothing but love

Replacing hesitation

With positive vibrations sent from up above

[Verse 1]

As above, so below

Spreading love everywhere that we go

An old soul transcending ego

In slow mo, I watch consciousness flow

I'm watching it grow and I want you to know

That your life has a purpose, your soul has a role

You're here to do what has never been done

So never run from the power you have to make change come

Yeah, and I see these times we're living in

This message I'm delivering got my body shivering

This position that we sitting in got me wishing that

We had all done more listening

To the elders who came before us

They've implored us, to heal all of our disorders

We can't see the forest, for the trees, these borders

Are keeping us from forward thinking and moving towards

A life of enlightenment

I'm inciting it

A new story's being told so I'm writing it

When these atoms explode they're colliding with

Each other to unfold life from infinite environments

And I'm deciding which, I'm aligning with

Cause life exists based on how we are defining it

I reminisce on the time when I was blinded with

A light made of bliss that showed me love is my entitlement

And now I'm climbing this mountain that we call the spirit

And I'm finding that the truth is there if you can hear it

You can steer it in a new direction from your heart

And connect it with your mind, then you will be taking off

So play your part

Make your mark

And find a new path for your soul to walk

And never stop

Living from your heart

Open up the door when your higher self knocks

[Chorus]

Illuminate through this darkness

I'm preparing for the harvest of

Manifestations of my consciousness

All because my soul thought it up

And that's enough of your limitations

I'm fully embracing nothing but love

Replacing hesitation

With positive vibrations sent from up above

[Verse 2]

The temple of God is inside

I'll never hide

It's only in truth I confide

This merkaba's carrying light right through these dark times

Here to create and design

A life that's aligned with my purpose

To show that every human being breathing on this planet is worth it

The word is emanating from under the surface

Certain that it's breaking through to manifest courage

In every soul on this planet, love has been planted

So remove the veil that keeps us from understanding

And open up the sails to take us to the landing

With our arms open to accept what we have been handed

Cause we have been granted

This ability to grow, and forever expand our spirit's light as it glows

What we have been shown, is not the full picture, we can figure

Any vision into reality before we wither

Hithered only by our beliefs, in our minds what we see

In due time we will be, so set all the doubts free

How's it gonna be, focus on who you wanna be

Know this is a summary, of what our mind's been wondering

I know the doubts are creeping in, but we're leaving them

In the past because in the present we ain't needing them

All our goals and dreams we are meeting them, completing them

Staying focused throughout time until we are receiving them

Needing them, never, but it feels so much better

Cause fulfillment is forever here no matter the weather

Tethered to truth and love, you can never leave

When you see, where you are in this moment you are free

Cause it's your destiny, for your soul to create

So don't wait, or hesitate to enter this new mindstate

All the gates will open up when we ask them to

And as for you, whats your soul being asked to do?

[Bridge]

What's your soul being asked to do?

What's your soul being asked to do?

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's illuminate through this darkness

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's illuminate through this darkness, yeah

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's Illuminate through this darkness

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's Illuminate through this darkness

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's Illuminate through this darkness

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's Illuminate through this darkness, yeah

[Chorus]

Illuminate through this darkness

I'm preparing for the harvest of

Manifestations of my consciousness

All because my soul thought it up

And that's enough of your limitations

I'm fully embracing nothing but love

Replacing hesitation

With positive vibrations sent from up above

Let's illuminate, let's illuminate

Let's illuminate through this darkness x4

Video filmed by: Jenny Roberts, Brandon Rose, and Bryan Divisions

Written, Produced, and Edited by Bryan Divisions

Thanks for watching!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bryandivisions
3 years ago

Comments