What Failure can do to us?

0 8
Avatar for bruz
Written by
3 years ago

Someone once told me that life is a race. You have to win no matter what strategy you used. I lived like that for how many years. I always see myself on top and I never accept that I once failed. I always see my self as the best among the rest.

But there were times I noticed all the things I did was nothing but a mess. I never really come to a realization at that very moment. So as usual, I stepped back and I lose hope already. I feel like I'm a useless person; maybe they were all right. I am very misfortune and thus I will never be successful in my life.

But everything doesn't end up like that. Maybe I got tired of lucky-go-lucky life. So I started knowing myself more, and then I discover something that made me thought I missed half of my life. And that is, I am GOOD at something if only I will do it with passion and love. And yes! I got a job that perfectly suits my capability and this job really changed me.

What I'm trying to say is, always start from the very least. No matter what the journey brings you, never ever forget to embrace failure because SUCCESS only comes to those who'll learn from failure, not to those who are arrogant thinking they were the best and must always be on top.

Thank you for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for bruz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments