Tiresome

1 7
Avatar for bruz
Written by
3 years ago

This day isn't the worst but why am I this broken? :-( I remember a friend I used to be with when she has no one to talk to. I used to tell her "when things go wrong and path seemed tough, be prepared, hold still and never feel discouraged. It's just a way to test how firm you are." But now, right this moment, why can't I be? I want to scream, I want to just leave and never come back. I want peace wherein no one other than God can give me. A place peaceful place wherein no one can bring me into. I just want to rest. :-( I'm really tired, used to, I'm really tired.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey. It's been a while since I have heard from you. It's sad to know that this post is full of frustrations and grief. I wish the best for you and I hope everything goes well. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago