HOT Airdrop For Lazy People: Get Hi Dollars (1=$1.3)(1x/day) FREE

0 11
Avatar for britt
Written by
2 years ago

I recently found this new crypto airdrop app called Hi!

Hi is an app that allows users to answer one quick question a day and receive 1 HI Dollar in return. Each HI Dollar is worth around $1.3 USD, and, for now, the reward for answering the daily questions is always 1 HI Dollar. This is a HUGE perk for signing up early so be sure to take advantage of it!   

Personally, I've just added it to my 'cloud miner' app folder so I can do them all at the same time. It's just as easy as the free cloud mining apps (Pi, BEE, etc) and the reward is even better, especially for those of us who don't typically get many referrals. 

 

If you'd like to join I'd love it if you use my referral code!: https://hi.com/brittkwa    


Thanks for stopping by my blog! Please share with others and follow to keep up with my posts.

If you would like to contribute to my service dog fund you are more than welcome to tip me with $EGLD, ESDT tokens, or NFTs to my address:

erd1fkt9qya4fs7g4dx59swlezraqcfrcal0zzm36jg3rymt5t23ufaq3c2gfk

 

or to my Maiar herotagbritt

Or on my Cointree


Don't have a Maiar wallet? Download one here and start your Elrond journey! Use my referral code if you want: l52dmwcrpk to get $10 in free $EGLD.

0x0x Britt 🪴

This post may also be  published on EcencyPublish0xMediumTopixer, and read.cash! Please feel free to follow me there, as well as here.

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for britt
Written by
2 years ago

Comments