My Daily Life prt2

2 13
Avatar for brian08
3 years ago

Hi guys, Maybe you already read my previous article about my daily life here in the Philippines. As i mentioned in my previous article our source of income now being a job less is by selling Filipino street food. By selling food we earn around 9usd to 12usd if our food sold out,but stillbit wont be enough for us. Today raining season starts and it become more difficult to us to sell food, just like today me and my wife selling siomai and it's already 5pm we still have half of our siomai😔. That's why ever since March 2020 i look for every ways how to make/earn cash online, unfortunately untill now I still didn't earn through online. I learned a lot of things including the Cryptocurrency and about mining it. I tried the mining but I gut scam, it's just a few bucks but still it is big money for us. I want to try the Cryptocurrency because I know it is real and you can convert them into cash and I know it takes money to make money, but the problem is my wife dont believe such thing. What she believes is work hard thats where you earn some money, but what I believe is work smart not hard, because everything now is automated. I hope now I can earn from Cryptocurrency for real because when I did, I won't stop from earning in Cryptocurrency until i put my family into a financially free state. I have a lot of things I want to do when I earn from crypto. We all going back to our province to finish our house. I will finish my parents house as well, because my parents and my younger sister is already living in that house even its only 65% finish building it. I know its a long way to go and my father cant finish it because his just a tricycle driver and his just earning 8usd a day and enough for there food for a day. I hope through these I can bring up my family from poverty.

#2 (I will write more about my daily life)

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

I want to try the Cryptocurrency because I know it is real and you can convert them into cash

Here you can earn Bitcoin Cash BCH. It's really good cash. In Europe we can buy food online using Bitcoin Cash. In Slovenia you can pay with Bitcoin Cash in Burger King and many other stores.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can earn bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago