My Daily Life

8 19
Avatar for brian08
3 years ago

Hi guys, I'm brian 28 from the Philippines. Its my first day today here in read.cash, just like you 'maybe' looking for and extra cash as well. I just want to share you my daily life here in the Philippines. Our life here is been so hard nowadays specially we are facing a virus that can't be seen. At first I was about to have my job last march 2020, I already finished my training becoming a security guard, and then suddenly our government implement a nationwide lockdown because of covid19. So i got stuck in our apartment with my wife and 4 of my wifes relative. We survive for almost 3months without income because we have a little bit of savings and thankfully my wife has still a salary even there is no work. Then after 3months my wife return from her job as a cashier in a department store in one of the most popular mall here in the Philippines. But after almost a month my wife lost her job because her company reduce there man power and my wife is one of them. And also I'm still don't have a job, so now it's been 3 weeks since my wife lost her job. Then my wife's parents lost there job as well, so we all are job less now in our apartment and we're still paying our rent. Our source of income now is by selling street Filipino food like siomai, siopao and some homemade rice puddings (malagkit, kakanin).

#1 ( i will write more about my daily life)

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome to the platform but this site will not give you big earnings just a little, so don't expect too much from here. Just write good articles, do comments, likes and subscribe to people you like so random rewarder will notice you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about it bro. Hope and faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. There are many users from the Philippines. Hopefully your situation will improve soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you're also from the Philippines. The situation really got bad and i hope you find work soon or at least something to get you some income because we still need to live through this pandemic, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago