Goodbye, I wish you all the best of luck!

1 7
Avatar for branka2021
3 years ago


The green fields are sad, sad, the day is gloomy ... I am sad too. I know this is the current situation ... that after the rain comes the sun. The reason for my displeasure is that my internet jobs, which are my only personal source of income, have gone downhill. I loved writing, surfing, doing PTC sites and being rewarded for it. One feels nice to be materially independent. It went well for me, I am very hardworking and persistent. I used to spend eight hours working at the computer ... but the results were visible. It filled my soul with my wallet. In the last month, something has gone wrong. Some sites have shut down and there is no more profit ... I couldn't even raise my earnings .... I came to read, cash ..... a lot of wonderful people, a lot of good texts ... I also started writing , gained readers, ... the wallet started to fill up. I was satisfied .... then the noise.cash appeared and it started nicely. Suddenly something happened, I still don't know the reason .... my comments went to spam, the robot didn't reward me anymore. I waited ten days for something to change, My friends supported me. Thank you dear friends. On noise.cash I get tips for my posts ... but BCH didn't lie in my wallet, It's frustrating ... I don't even know how to solve this problem, why my reward on noise.cash isn't in my wallet. Is my CEX .IO wallet in question? I have no answer. As for read.cash ... my username was bakanica .... those who followed me know how much I wrote and how. I followed others and loved reading their articles. I didn't break the rules ... except for the pictures I downloaded from Google, but I always emphasized that with the downloaded ones. I closed that account and opened a new one. Here I am with a new account. I have been here for 4 days ... I have four articles, two followers, an award from my friends .... Thank you again .... and the robot did not notice me. The pictures and texts are mine, I did not make a mistake, and again I went to spam. I had some plans to enter # Klub1 BCH and then everything stopped. I hope that this will one day be resolved, that I will continue where I left off and that everything will be as before. I'm sorry I can't comment on your wonderful articles, but know that I read and like you. Until some better times, I wish you good luck and success from the bottom of my heart. I love you and I think of you.

Your bakanica ... now branka2021

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Avatar for branka2021
3 years ago

Comments

I'm really sorry about what is happening to you. Perhaps you are right and later the punishment will be lifted. But the worst thing is not knowing why this happened. I appreciate you friend and I really hope you come back soon. Remember me and come say hi. When you least think about it you will be back on these sides.

$ 0.00
3 years ago