bossben's Top 6 ways to earn cryptos for free, guaranteed!

0 31
Avatar for bossben
3 years ago

Since late last year, I have been venturing to online earning opportunities. And there are a lot, both worth investing in and being scammed out of your money. But, after all that, I see some real earning opportunity in cryptocurrency.

With cryptocurrency, there are already a lot of different types of "coins" available in the market being traded, invested or mined, for those that have capital. As for me, I have been keen on searching for available sites or faucets that give free coins. Although, this will not make me rich overnight, but it is a start. Here are some of the site I have been using to date:

1. adBTC

It is a site where you earn bitcoin online by viewing websites, advertise. I have been using this website to earn some bitcoin since last year and is still paying. This site has achieved quite a good reputation on giving bitcoin as the site has been around for 4 years and 5 months already. You can check the site here: https://r.adbtc.top/1924575

2. Coinpayu

Similar to adBTC above, but with more chances to earn bitcoin. Besides viewing websites, you have active window viewing websites and viewing video ads. Also, there is an offer wall from other websites that offer you to answer surveys and get paid with bitcoin. I have been using it since last year and is still paying. This site has achieved quite a good reputation for giving bitcoin for 3 years and 8 months already. You can check the site here: https://www.coinpayu.com/?r=bossben

3. Faucetcrypto

This faucet site is pretty easy to use, with its own coins to be collected by viewing websites, doing shortlinks, offerwalls and surveys, which you can exchange for your favorite cryptocurrency and withdraw to your most trusted wallet. Faucetcrypto has been in operation for almost 4 years already (3 years 11 months and 19 days, as of this writing). You can check the site here: https://faucetcrypto.com/ref/482046

4. claimfreecoins.io

This faucet site is my first, and I'm still using it today. You can collect a little bit of coins from BTC, ETH, DOGE, LTC, BTC, DASH, TRON, DGB and USDT for every 5 minutes. There are also other faucet list provided and PTC sites available in this faucet site.

5. konstantinova.net

This faucet site is my second, this is mainly a faucet for the different cryptocurrency available. You can select BTC, ETH, DOGE, LTC, BTC, DASH, DGB and TRON. This site is quite reliable as it has been around since November 2016.

6. xfaucet.net

This faucet site is my third, mainly due to its ease of use to avail of the faucet of the different kinds of cryptocurrency available.

With the collected "coins" from the above mentioned faucets and BTC sites, I can now say that I can buy a decent tablet with it. But, I am holding it for now as the price for BTC and BCH are on the rise (as with the other cryptocurrencies available). Hopefully, while collecting a bit more, I can buy a laptop for me to use in writing here in read.cash.

I know there are a lot more out there that I have not covered. Feel free to comment those that I missed and is worth checking out. Thanks read.cash community and everyone for reading, liking, commenting, following and sharing.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for bossben
3 years ago

Comments