Why I deleted all Phoneum games

0 36
Avatar for borgminer
2 years ago

As I wrote in my last article 3 months ago I did continue playing Phoneum games until I withdraw for the first time.

Why? I like to test things by myself. I'm doing my own research and I do read other people opinions, but in the end if I haven't tried it by myself I can't tell if it's worth something.

So I did play all Phoneum games: Crypto Planet, Crypto Cards, Crypto Treasures and Green Karma. It didn't required too much time just a couple of minutes during the day. But it adds up.

When I finally collected enough coins for withdrawal they introduced new coin Green PHT and forced players to convert. That wasn't in their Roadmap at all.

After transferring 15000 coins to Probit I exchange it to USDT and my final profit was around $1.5

I still have 4.950.000 PHTG in my Tronlink to remained me of my lost time.

There are two reasons why someone plays these games. First the games are fun and second to earn some money. Phoneum games are not fun and you can't make money with them. I wouldn't say they are scam, but they are not worth the time.

That's why I deleted them all. Lesson learned.

image source

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ahmadmanga

Comments