Need Your Expertise

28 50
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

So, I have always been planning to get a new phone last year. Unfortunately, getting myself a new phone wasn't a priority until recently. Well, my current smartphone has been with me for a couple of years already, and I kinda want to reward myself with something I can use every day.

I've been wanting to try Realme ever since I've heard so much about this brand. And now that I'm ready, the only problem I have is the unit.

Initially, I wanted Realme 5 but a friend suggested buying the 6i instead of the 6 Pro, or the C15. But I am so darn confused about which one is best. I've checked the specs on each and for the battery, C15 is the best (6000 mah). Unfortunately, C15 doesn't have a macro camera, which is one of my top lists.

So I want your help, guys. By the way, here are the basic things I want in a phone:

  • At least 5000 mah for the battery life

  • Impressive camera features

  • Excellent memory

  • Reasonable price

If you guys have any suggestions or recommendations, feel free to write it down below. Thank you.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you buy a new phone and found the best one for yourself soon! That will be a great reward for yourself 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pero sayang.. the price is quite expensive pala.. akala ko 10k lang yung price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Compare all specifications madam friend. Like Chipset/Processor/Ram/ and Camera. Just search also in youtube for reviews. Samsung po kasi phone ko.heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did but I was hoping for an expert to clarify everything. Luckily, a friend did help me yesterday. So I know which one to buy na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's a good news madam friend. I never tried RealMe because my phone is good enough for now.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was ready to buy but my cousin's wife told me that the price is almost 17k and I thought it was only 10k. Although my other friend bought hers for 10K.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe there was a big sale when she bought that phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

came back to just inform you that i got the phone now.. realme 6i. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice, I would love it if you create a review of your new phone, congrats my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun lang kaya kong review.. ikaw na mag review.. tas balitaan mo ko.. heheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That I didn't know. Well, I've decided not to buy the phone yet. Maybe next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good dear. subs me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always choose the one that will suffice your needs, also the one that will be within your budget. Youtube reviews might help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you.. I'll check on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Phone is really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , Please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RealMe 6i is good, ate. Check mo po specs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakita ko kaso nakaka confuse.. Gusto ko din ang pro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda rin po ang Pro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cherry, ngayon ko lang nakita na nag reply ka.. question, yung 6i, 5000 mah or 4300? salamat.. me nakita kasi ako 5000 pero sa ibang review 4300..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6i is 5000mah po ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat.. dahil sa comment mo na to, naisip ko icheck si 6i.. naka focus ako kay 6 pro kasi. :) thank you dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww salamat.. ❤️❤️❤️ Sana pala nag order ako sa shopee kagabi.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago