Best Photo Editing App I've Tried So Far

10 13
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Who says you need a super high-end phone or camera to get an awesome photo? Although having one would be awesome, you still don't have to spend a lot of money if you're intention is to just achieve a decent pic.

You just need the best of the best photo editing app in your mobile phone, and that's it!

So now, I'm going to share with you all my most favorite photo editing apps that I've tried so far - Snapseed.

I've just recently used this app, and I instantly fall in love with it. The app has some features that could turn an ordinary photo into something more extraordinary. Unfortunately, I don't have so much time to talk about it, but I'm just going to show you a sample pic instead, and you judge.

Before Snapseed
After Snapseed

So what do you think? Which one do you like the most?

By the way, aside from Snapseed, I also love PicsArt, as well as Polish and Lumii. Actually, there's another one, but I already deleted it. Now, I just can't remember the name of the app, but it is one of the best too.

So what photo editing app do you like the most? Let me know in the comment section below. 👇

PS: photos are mine, except for the lead image.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Too much saturation ;-; my lazy ass hates editing photos so i don't use any 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so bad? I mean the saturation thingy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just too bright, makes the image lose its natural beauty. Unless that's what you were going for though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that was the whole intention.. Just wanted to try the effects.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. Can you adjust the effects on that app too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Well, I see people editing photos like this, and I was amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh then keep working with that app and maybe show us what you've made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the unedited one 😅 It feels more vivid and natural and maybe because i am just really a fan of sooc shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's sooc? 🤔😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago