Abort Mission

21 22
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

If you are new to my page, HI!

Before anything else, let me just give you a brief overview about my account here. The thing is, I don't want you guys to expect a lot, so I'm giving you an idea what my account is all about.

So, my read.cash account is more on about myself, my feelings of the day, my struggles, and anything related to me. Sounds boring, I know, which is why I am telling you this, so you can decide of whether you want to stick around or just leave right away.

Staying around would be great, but if you decide to leave, I am 100% okay with that. I mean, you can't force someone to like you, right?

So, anyway, so much for the "short" overview, I am going to talk about my friend, who was supposed to work for 2 days in a week for me. Well, unfortunately, they didn't survive. Last Tuesday, they were supposed to work for 8 hours, but after 3 hours, they stopped.

They were having issues with plagiarism and even after 3 hours, they couldn't still make the article plagiarized-free. I had to check on it myself and did some revisions too. And so, I decided right away to stop the offer and just do it myself.

Content writing, especially if you're new and you're not into writing, is not easy. Yes, you can simply Google for some topics to write, edit the wordings to make it yours, but checking for plagiarism takes a lot of time. And if you're not patient enough, then you'll end up quitting the job right away.

Sadly, I have to do it on my own now. I wanted to quit the job, but maybe after my birthday. So, yeah, abort Mission now.

Plus, backpain is killing me, so no chance of keeping the job. I've been suffering this pain since last year. And now, it's getting worse.

9
$ 0.64
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Feels like you're getting old 😂 but then content writing hasn't been that hard for me. Maybe to others, it is, i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Content writing is okay for those who are into it. I like doing the job but backpain giving me a hard time to concentrate. So I don't know.. Maybe I'll just focus my health first before anything else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you should definitely focus on uour health first. Or you could work in a comfortable position that won't aggregate your backpain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. I'll just have to complete my last week and done.. I need a week off.. And rest my rest my dying back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best in that content you're working on then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes, I am getting older. I am passed the colander btw. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're old enough to be mommy then OnO, luckily I'm still in the calendar 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. Well, I wish that would be easy.. I have always wanted to be a mom..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehn maybe it's time to find someone to be daddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 If only I can just download a baby app to get preggy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That... would be a bit weird... how about a sperm donor then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like I need a lot of money for that.. But yeah, maybe I'll just need someone to make this works. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you need to start your hunt soon. there's a lot of guys around their 30s who would love to settle down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ganun kadali.. But yeah, in God's time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might just rest for a month or a few weeks then I'll find a new client that doesn't require a lot of time. I'll keep on writing here tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone writes what they remember best to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, checking your work for plagiarism is such a tedious task. A few words in a sentence can be construed as plagiarism even if you didn't intend to. Content writing will never be for me... 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. And I've been doing this since last year. 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago